Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville in Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3000 Mosside Blvd
Monroeville, PA 15146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville in Monroeville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Perkasie, PA
August 6, 2014
10.0
Location for my events.
Could not enter parking lot from the street address. needed to enter from a side street at a business location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katia from Leesburg, VA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The costumer Service it's really good.

 

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel located right next to the turnpike and minutes from everything.
Parking can be cumbersome from sharing lot with Outback.

Polite staff and clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Manchester, CT
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is central to a lot of different things. The lobby is very cute, they have a free breakfast, and the room was spotless.
I guess I like a little more natural light and the room window was quite small, but my daughter thought this was a benefit.

Free breakfast was good - traditional continental type breakfast, waffles, baked stuff, cereal, yogurt and fruit. There is an Outback Steakhouse attached, we availed ourselves of this option when it was pouring rain. We didn't use the pool or fitness center. The location gives you quick access to 376, as well as a multitude of shopping and food options.

Couple
Thomas from Elyria, OH
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast.
no

good location off turnpike and interstate

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christine from Elizabethtown, PA
December 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I am always concerned about the cleanliness of the rooms....our room was spotless...the linens were immaculate! Bathroom was modern and immaculate!
NO

I would definately stay here again when in the area!! Loved the breakfast...a great Free full breakfast...good hours...Check out time is amazing 12:00!! Thank you!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appling, GA
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy access to major roads and highways, breakfast buffet, Outback on site.
Difficult to get to the hotel from the road. One has to be familiar with the entrance via a side road or you will spend time in traffic figuring it out.

Very nice hotel with plenty of amenities. Conveniently located and very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Murrysville, PA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find
Everything was fine.

The hotel was very nice

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orellia, Canada
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent. Better than expected. All my needs were met.
It was hard to find the entrance from the main road. There should be some signs.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg