Hampton Inn Pine Grove

Hampton Inn Pine Grove

Hampton Inn Pine Grove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
481 Suedberg Road
Pine Grove, PA 17963

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pine Grove in Pine Grove

# 1 of 3 hotels in Pine Grove
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pine Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pine Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Lafayette, IN
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was nice. They helped with my visit with son and grandson.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Much nicer than I expected.
I didn't have any bad experiences at this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Gap, PA
September 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo, PA
May 23, 2016
8.0
Easy to fine friendly staff.
Vending machine was broken at the time. No big deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Ashland, OH
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Greene, NY
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
Couple
Ralph from Carolina Shores, NC
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very polite and helpful. Our room was more than expected. The king size bed was very comfortable. To top it off the breakfast area was manage very well with staff on hand to assist you and the food was delicious with many different choices.
Why can't more hotels offer this quality service?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, PA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was great, complete with refrigerator (thankfully not stocked), and microwave. Everything was clean, and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast good, and they had free mini-hamburgers and chicken sandwiches when we checked in!
Front desk clerk talked very fast when we checked in. We had to ask her to repeat a couple of things.

The staff made us feel welcome. There are a lot of details that made us feel that Hampton Inns is trying hard to make our stay enjoyable. Free wireless Internet in the room, exercise room, pool, full breakfast with eggs, waffles, cereal, fruit salad, oatmeal, and more. Free mini-hamburgers and chicken sandwiches when we checked in, and free cookies at the front desk. Rooms fully equipped and clean. Quiet even though next to an Interstate highway. Nice setting with huge grassy lawn in front. We did hear a little noise from the neighboring room with kids, but only for a little while. The hotel allowed us to check out an hour late at our request. (We were attending an afternoon event, and didn't have anyplace to go in the interim.) Our experiences with Hampton Inns have all been pleasant ones. We were a little puzzled why the star rating isn't higher. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Pine Grove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pine Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.