Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd. in Scottsdale

# 23 of 79 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Payson, AZ
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was ideal. The employees were helpful and pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The included breakfast was good, and the attendant kept it well stocked even when busy. Nice pool. Good location.
The Internet coverage was very poor. Many areas had minimal coverage and service often dropped (I'm an IT person and I know a poor WiFi implementation). You also had to repeatedly re-login to the WiFi. Rooms are tiny, especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Indianapolis, IN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really liked this hotel and would stay there again. Location was good. Facility was really well maintained and staff was friendly and efficient. The dryer was broken and I was promptly directed to a sister facility. The breakfast was excellent.
Towels were on the thin side. Bedspread was really pretty strange with something lumpy in it. This was the busy season so the price was more than I'd normally pay for this star level but nevertheless it was a good value for the high season
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the staff was very friendly.
The breakfast dining area cold be larger. Possibly take out sofa seating area & add more table & chairs.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Grapevine, TX
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, staff very friendly & helpful.
Not to Hampton Inn standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Escondido, CA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds, good price. Good breakfast. TV Picture excellent.
Outlet in bathroom did not work, everything else ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
comfort and design
No

Good location, breakfast and staff

Couple
Kathryn from Fish Creek, WI
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Adam from Hamilton, NY
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The in room whirlpool tub was great. The space was wonderful. The staff met all expectations.
We had to move to a handicap accessible room due to an injury for the last day only. This room's shower was a step in tub that I could not access as I could not bend my knee.

The breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Your people and the location
Out dated rooms and building.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.