Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd. in Scottsdale

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10101 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd. in Scottsdale

# 20 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
comfort and design
No

Good location, breakfast and staff

Couple
Kathryn from Fish Creek, WI
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Adam from Hamilton, NY
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The in room whirlpool tub was great. The space was wonderful. The staff met all expectations.
We had to move to a handicap accessible room due to an injury for the last day only. This room's shower was a step in tub that I could not access as I could not bend my knee.

The breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Your people and the location
Out dated rooms and building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 12, 2013
1.0
Staff was real rude when arrived. They said I was at wrong location but I was where my reservation said to be. Reservation said king but only had double beds. Would not recommend!
Couple
Timothy from Mendota, IL
March 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
very average
whole place was very blah

would not recommend , rooms less than appealing. worst priceline value i have ever had , overpriced by more than 20%

Couple
Lowanna from Wickenburg, AZ
March 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very nice and the room was nice too.
No real problems, just the bathroom shower faucet was not working well.

The breakfast was really nice including eggs, waffles, sauage, and yummy oatmeal. The room was clean and nice. We enjoyed ourselves.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the heated pool and the location.
The breakfast area seemed overcrowded.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Ames, IA
November 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big room, great breakfast, friendly, efficient staff, great housekeeping.

This is a very nice hotel with a great hot breakfast. My room was spacious and cleaned well every day. The pool looked nice although I was too busy to use it.

Couple
Dennis from Rancho Mirage, CA
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Attractive, clean, and friendly staff. Terrific free breakfast.
No

Large, friendly, and attractive motel with nice staff. Outstanding free breakfast every morning.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Scottsdale At Shea Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg