Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7333 West Detroit Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler in Chandler

# 12 of 25 hotels in Chandler
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great central location for my needs
No mini fridge in room.
Couple
Debbie from Quemado, NM
May 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
Staff
Had to call the 800 number to get help getting the Wi-Fi. Breakfast was not good.
Group Traveler
Alanna from Marana, AZ
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Delicious breakfast, great location (close to freeway), and friendly staff.
The hotel needs some updating (popcorn ceiling, older decor, slightly rundown carpeting etc. It was a nice stay however.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Gilbert, AZ
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleaness of room.
Morning staff
Steven from Corona, CA
March 14, 2017
10.0
Great staff,clean rooms, freeway close,and also close to many restaurants and retail shops.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yang from San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Elloree, SC
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All staff I interacted with were very courteous. After a not so wonderful experience at a Hampton Inn several weeks ago this was a pleasure. Breakfast was very good and the area was always well tended and glean.
No.
Couple
Theodore from Snowflake, AZ
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was especially comfortable. Both my wife and I thought the pillows were super. May seem like small things but we're both 70 years old and physical comfort is number one on our priority list.
No
Business Traveler
David from Cape Coral, FL
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
AWESOME staff, very accommodating!
Design flaw in A/c when building was built, hall ways and elevator were a bit warm all the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Goodyear, AZ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The guy at front desk could not give me a straight answer about my final bill. The breakfast was terrible compared to other Hampton Inn's. The room and the building was outdated. No fridge or microwave in the rooms. Shower was broken and had to move.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.