Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler in Chandler

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7333 West Detroit Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler in Chandler

# 10 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
October 14, 2014
8.0
The freeway was easily accessible, breakfast hot and ready. The price was right as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating! Friendly staff.
The jets in the hot tub did not work well, and would be nice if the pool had lights for night swimming...
Solo Traveler
Erin from Gary, IN
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to where I needed to be. Good Coffee in the Lobby Free Wifi; good connection Close to I-10 and other main roads
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
A $--- hotel with various fees and pre-auths on my card was $102

This was the first time I used "You don't know which hotel u get until you pay", and I got this one that I avoid due to the mandatory pre-auth charges. Since they took the equivalent of a daily rate out and couldn't tell me exactly when it would be returned, I was forced to deduct a hotel night from my trip and travel an extra 300 miles per day. My final destination is Seattle, and I couldn't take the chance of not having money for the final night in Portland in their words (paraphrased) "in case I want to charge a Toberlone candy bar to my room" ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The hotel was strategically located to malls, restaurants, and expressways. The hotel staff always greet you with a smile and offer assistance. The room was very clean and the pool was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast every morning. Easy access to freeway. Shopping, restaurants, and gas stations very close by. Very quiet, never heard another guest.
No
Couple
Michael from Lethbridge, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Chandler, AZ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms with a refrigerator and microwave, good free hot breakfast, and a good staff. They even helped my son hook up his Xbox to wifi for Xbox live (really cool)

Great room right off the I 10 with plenty of places to eat, in walking distance you have 1. Dennys 2. Cant stop smoking BBQ 3. Another BBQ (next to Dennys) 4. Whataburger 5. Circle K for water and other bulk items

Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg