Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2055 Chemical Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting in Plymouth Meeting

# 1 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Margaret, the desk clerk, could not have been nicer, more helpful, professional or delightful.
It was veey good experience. Eggs could have been hotter, but that is a minor issue and easily solvable.
Couple
John from Harwich, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel at good price. Clean and well equipped room.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Mt. Laurel, NJ
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The complimentary breakfast.
I did not like how my non-smoking room smelled like stale cigarettes. It did not make me want to be in the room and it did not make me comfortable because I kept thinking I would walk out smelling that way.

My key would not work to give me access to get in the side doors so I then had to walk around the building by myself when I could have went in right where I parked my car.

Lijuan from Mississauga, Canada
August 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Rochester, NY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wow! What a great hotel experience. The staff was amazing. They went above and beyond and so super friendly. Breakfast table were always washed and clean and ready for use.
Couple
Michael from Coral Springs, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice breakfast and room size. The bed was very comfortable.
Our rugs were actually sticky in places. We could not walk barefoot without having the soles of our feet becoming sticky. Staff at front desk was pleasant, but didn't seem to know what they were doing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location I needed. the staff, room, breakfast a 10, enjoyed the pool
NO

give it a A pulse

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, nice room
No

Convenient location right off the freeway, no noise from traffic despite close proximity. Close to local train stations with free parking makes getting into the big city fast and easy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The exercise room was very small with little equipment. I enjoy working out and the facility didn't have the right equipment
Business Traveler
Kendall from East Orange, NJ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.