Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2055 Chemical Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting in Plymouth Meeting

# 4 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landenberg, PA
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The check-in was great!
The way the restaurant is set up is uncomfortable. The tables were not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
I don't like the extended stay hotels there's no breakfast in the morning the beds are extremely hard i hurts my bad and you can't even get your bed sheets and new Linens cleaned and sent to you i won't stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwil, Switzerland
April 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location and newly renovated room
Living in the midts of ongoing renovations, noise, dust, and a mess...However, once this is over it will be a good place for Business People staying in that area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Right off a few major highways. Bookstore across street. Easy to get into Philly. Included breakfast was great! Staff was very helpful. Readily moved us out of a room next to young people having a party into a nicer room. Restaurant immediately next door
Rooms at the back, next to the main highway, were louder. Ask for a room facing the stores. Heaters in the room were too loud. Had to turn ours off to sleep better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to where my sister lives, so it was easy to get there.
No.
Couple
Julia from Philadelphia, PA
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Mount Dora, FL
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Variety of food at breakfast Friendly and helpful staff Gym onsite
Was very please with our stay here. I think the decor in the room could be more contemporary, seemed a little dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Average 2+ star hotel
Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.