Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
530 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 3 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Howell, NJ
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Getting to the motel from the turnpike you have to pass the motel and turn around about 1/4 mile down the road.

Clean, quiet, large bathroom and room. Caution: top floor is designated smoking and every other room is marked non-smoking but the smell is everywhere. Had to be relocated to another floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from Scarborough, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean.

It's not easy to gps there.I spent 2 hours around that area and looped along the toll highway for one hour to get ther.It's better setup your gps before your starting to drive there.

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Dearborn, MI
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was lovely and had a fridge and microwave.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayre, PA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location.
Mapquest directions!

It was a great stay. We couldn't have been more pleased. Carolyn helped change our room first thing because of the distance. My wife is claustrophobic of elevators. She was very helpful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the elevators were slow

The cosmetic appearance on the outside of the hotel looks unpleasant but once I entered it was nice. My room was beautiful and clean. (I did my own inspection)Breakfast was good as well.

Couple
Shawn from Mendham, NJ
April 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff, both night shift & early morning shift, were helpful, attentive & courteous.
Beds were too, too soft which contributed to a sore back the next morning. All pillows were too soft & small in size. Air conditioner set for 73 degrees produced stale air plus no windows could be opened for fresh air .
Couple
Ryan from West Berlin, NJ
December 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Loved the bed, and the free breakfast.
Shower pressure was very low.

My stay was very nice. Only real problem I had was that when I checked in the hotel took my payment card that I used to prepay through price-line and swiped it again. Saying it was just in case something breaks etc but they charged me another 80$ during that swipe that was not suppose to happen! I quickly went and talked to the receptionist once I saw the charge and they said they made a mistake and didn't mean to charge my card and that the 80$ would return to my account. When I asked how long it would take they said a few days!! So I'm here writing this review and I'm still waiting for my money to be refunded. Other that that the hotel was nice, room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barkhamsted, CT
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel, comfortable. Nice staff.

This hotel met my expectations as most Hampton Inn's typically do. Comfortable and clean room, great staff. Would recommend to a colleague.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from State College, PA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful
Road construction was a pain to deal with

Great staff, comfy room, close to lots of good food and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrina from Bowmanville, Canada
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location, clean room and friendly staff. Nice that a moderate breakfast was included.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg