Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
530 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 4 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bala Cynwyd, PA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the necessary amenities even for a basic room rate (fridge, microwave, free WiFi). Free parking.
Could have been cleaner. Found hair that was not mine on the bed comforter.
Business Traveler
Dave from Lincoln, IL
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and the room was exceptional. The front desk staff went over and above in helping make the experience a good one and the housekeeping staff was very friendly in the hallways. Breakfast food was excellent!
The location on a divided highway made it a bit more inconvenient because I needed to turn around multiple times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
September 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room nice and cleanCoffee
Breakfast though busy, items not hotDining area too small to accommodate a 7 story hotel, also prep area door open and very small microwave oven used to heat food items in viewCalibration on waffle Iron needs workSecond night no hand towels
Couple
Sheila from Madrid, NY
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was definitely a good choice. They seemed to go that extra mile to make the customer happy. The room was clean and breakfast was great. They even had a bagged breakfast option which if you were too busy to sit and eat. I hadn't seen that beore
Couple
Terry from Orlando, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Had to have keys re-made 4 times because they quit working, first time upon initial entry to room. Cleanliness below standard. Breakfast below standard. Ran out of some items, fruit, by 9:00 and no refill.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Really nothing. Got bedbugs. Ended up in hospital
See above. The staff was nice until I got the bedbug bites. Said they were not bed bug bites. Told me to go to dr to conform. Idid. They were bedbugs. Ended up in hospital with chest pains overnight. Stayed three nights. They gave me one night free. Consi

Considering all I had to go through to rid myself and luggage, time wasted etc, they should have paid me to stay there. I'm sorry I ever heard of the place. It was also noisy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royersford, PA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
While the hotel was conveniently located near the mall and lots of restaurants, it was next to the turnpike and I could hear the traffic my entire stay. It was very annoying, especially at night. The bed was not very comfortable.

This was your average hotel, with no bells & whistles.

Solo Traveler
Mary Ellen from Greensboro, NC
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Burlington, Canada
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable, friendly staff, nice bed, nice room, wifi worked well
breakfast area a little small, but you could bring your breakfast up to your room

nice location, easy drive into Philadelpia

Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.