Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
530 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 3 of 13 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ellen from North Olmsted, OH
June 30, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Gadsden, AL
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
internet worked good and the room was clean
nothing
Edwin from Allentown, PA
June 13, 2017
6.0
Location.
I waited three hours until they take care of a a/c problems. It was very hot and It was sad because I was celebrating my 44th wedding anniversary. My wife was concern about the time that we will enyoing together with no A/C.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was good and the room was nicely sized.
My room was not cleaned for 3 consecutive days. I kept complaining about the house keeping services. The person at the front desk apologized and I was assured that it would be cleaned first thing in the morning. Again nothing was ever done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice and great bew renovation rooms abd good location for King of Prussia Mall
The room 2as not clean well, there was tissue in bathroom floor, stay 2 nights and housekeeping never cleaned my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. Although the hotel wasn't updated overall, the sleeping rooms were very nice.
There was a surprising amount of highway noise inside the room with the window tightly shut (it didn't open).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
May 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds. Sliding door on toilet room.
At check in of my mother in law, the clerk could not find the oxygen concentrator she needs for sleeping. The service documented that the item was delivered and picked up, but the clerk made no effort to contact anyone else about it's location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, PA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortaleza, Brazil
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room
Very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
 
Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.