Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley in Malvern

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
635 Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA 19355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley in Malvern

# 3 of 10 hotels in Malvern
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Mills, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The woman taking care of us at breakfast was extremely nice.
No

The location being right next to Outback was very convenient.

Peter from Chester Springs, PA
February 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Malvern, PA
February 9, 2014
10.0

We needed to stay at the Hampton Inn because a winter ice storm had knocked out all the power in much of the Philadelphia area. Hotels throughout the area were overwhelmed by people needing rooms. The staff at the Hampton Inn couldn't have been more professional, supportive and polite, despite having to deal with a lot of stressed out and exhausted folks. We were very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the outstanding condition of the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Brandon from Springfield, PA
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I boked my room but did not registered by the time i walked in, approximately 20minminute. The staff was great, made sure i was taken care of . Great experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. Very nice hotel.
Has everything I need.

The ratings are off. This hotel is way better than 2 1/2 stars, it should be 3 to 4 stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, WI
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a business trip to visit QVC Studio Park. The location was very close, and there are plenty of places to eat nearby, an Outback Steakhouse right next door.
No, I was very satisfied.

This is a great location and hotel for business travelers. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast (included). Easy to choose restaurants for evenings close by, and east access to 202 to reach a major mall for shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from York, PA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with any question we had. We really enjoyed the free breakfast. The woman helping with breakfast was so helpful and friendly. She was always checking on us to make sure everything was to our liking.
It was great! Would stay there again.

Very clean and welcoming.

Solo Traveler
Kelley from Pittsburgh, PA
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, and it was extremely clean. I got a little more than I bargained for considering its star rating!
I didn't have a fridge in my room.

The hotel was great. It was conveniently located, very close to rte 202 and Exton. Was very popular with the business travelers (although I was there for pleasure). The breakfast there was fantastic, very filling! Upon checkout, the front desk clerk asked me if there was anything that could have made my stay better, and I told her that I would've liked to have a fridge in my room. Right then, she added that information to my customer profile, so that when I return, I'll always have a fridge in my room. They are in the process of renovating their lobby and breakfast area, so I'm excited to see what it will look like. Whenever I travel to this area, I will definitely be staying here! ...read more

Group Traveler
Abbey from Harrison, MI
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast, helpful staff, easy location near highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Clairsville, OH
October 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
The suite room that we had.
The whirlpool for our room did not work.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg