Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
635 Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA 19355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley in Malvern

# 1 of 11 hotels in Malvern
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rosemarie from Middletown, NY
April 23, 2015
10.0
Everything friendly nice clean hotel that even includes breakfast
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Madison, NJ
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast and welcoming, accommodating staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff - friendliness and willingness to help.
They billed me twice for a room I had booked for my dad and brother. Still trying to sort that out!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Mills, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The woman taking care of us at breakfast was extremely nice.
No

The location being right next to Outback was very convenient.

Peter from Chester Springs, PA
February 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Malvern, PA
February 9, 2014
10.0

We needed to stay at the Hampton Inn because a winter ice storm had knocked out all the power in much of the Philadelphia area. Hotels throughout the area were overwhelmed by people needing rooms. The staff at the Hampton Inn couldn't have been more professional, supportive and polite, despite having to deal with a lot of stressed out and exhausted folks. We were very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the outstanding condition of the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Brandon from Springfield, PA
February 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I boked my room but did not registered by the time i walked in, approximately 20minminute. The staff was great, made sure i was taken care of . Great experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. Very nice hotel.
Has everything I need.

The ratings are off. This hotel is way better than 2 1/2 stars, it should be 3 to 4 stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, WI
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a business trip to visit QVC Studio Park. The location was very close, and there are plenty of places to eat nearby, an Outback Steakhouse right next door.
No, I was very satisfied.

This is a great location and hotel for business travelers. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast (included). Easy to choose restaurants for evenings close by, and east access to 202 to reach a major mall for shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from York, PA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with any question we had. We really enjoyed the free breakfast. The woman helping with breakfast was so helpful and friendly. She was always checking on us to make sure everything was to our liking.
It was great! Would stay there again.

Very clean and welcoming.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Great Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.