Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1301 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center in Philadelphia

# 15 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallotte, NC
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location right in the middle of town. We were close to historic areas, the subway, and restaurants. The convenience store across the street was a great place to get an evening snack.
Breakfast was great, but getting a table wasn't always easy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison Park, PA
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Edgar from Guatemala, Guatemala
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convinience and breakfast included, customer serbice oriented
Do not include the parking in the price, and is expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel is extremely close to the Philadelphia Convention Center where I was attending a scientific meeting. That is why I chose to stay there. Breakfast was okay but very crowded.
The room was overcrowded with furniture and had water damage in the bathroom. The hotel permitted someone to rent the adjacent room and hold an extremely noisy raucus party that went on until 2AM when I complained to the the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Little Rock, AR
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Towanda, PA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful staff
Senior Travelers
Robin from Rock Spring, GA
August 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff & location.
The room air conditioners were very noisy. I switch rooms to no avail. Need newer towels. These were getting hard and stiff. Despised the bedspread. Too cumbersome to use. Office chair sit to low. Could not adjust higher.
Group Traveler
Ora from Fords, NJ
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The stay was very nice location was right on point to were I wanted to be. You could not have asked for a better staff. The front deck,doorman,bar,cooks to the cleaning personal. Hats off to Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City. Thank You, Ora
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Rockville, MD
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to find. Clean lobby and breakfast area.
Were not called for check-in even though we placed our name on an early check-in list. No mini-fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Springfield, IL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Center City-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.