Hampton Inn Pendleton

Hampton Inn Pendleton in Pendleton

Hampton Inn Pendleton

Hampton Inn Pendleton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 Sw Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pendleton in Pendleton

# 2 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good
Wasn't as clean as we thought it should be. They vacuumed the floor but not the edges. Hairs in bathtub. Would be a nice hotel if it was a little cleaner.
Senior Travelers
William from Rogers, AR
August 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very helpful front desk staff. Good business center facility. Quiet. Got a good restaurant recommendation from check in person
Dry scrambled eggs at breakfast
Senior Travelers
Richard from Bellingham, WA
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was huge, I had lots of space to move around. Breakfast was above average.
The bed was definitely below average, and it accounts for my overall rating of 8/10. The mattress was too soft, my back hurt from being in bed, and the sheets did not stay tucked in properly.

The location on the south hill is really good, especially with a north-facing window so that Pendleton is easily visible from the windows. The swimming pool and hot tub are indoors, but quite large and well kept. I enjoyed the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Meridian, ID
May 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient, newer, friendly staff.
No refrigerator in the room.

Excellent!

Couple
Jerry from Renton, WA
October 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
Big clean good looking room and bath.
Hard to find from the interstate traveling East. Address did not match GPS location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Racheal from Lapwai, ID
March 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the breakfast was nice
the staff

my husband and I had our small children at the pool we had went down to the pool at appx 6:00pm and at 7:30pm the front dest clerk came in and told us we would need to leave the pool by 8pm because there were other people with children that wanted to swim. We felt extremely uncomfortable and felt like the staff was snotty.

Couple
Shawn from Pocatello, ID
February 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
Spacious comfortable room with great amenities making us to not want to leave.
We had only reserved it for one night on the way home from vacation. We wish it could have lasted longer.

Spacious comfortable room with great amenities making us to not want to leave. We only wish we stayed her for the duration of our vacation in stead of staying the last night of our trip on the way home to the grindstone. It would have made our vacation that much more memorable.

Solo Traveler
Kelsey from The Dalles, OR
November 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, and convenient for traveling.
Charged for night stay.
Couple
Joe from Seattle, WA
November 5, 2010
Couple
10.0
the staff at the breakfast room was great.
Just check the tub drains more often.

Very nice, quite new, very friendly and responsive staff. Facilities in top shape, constantly clean.

Couple
Richard from Boise, ID
September 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
Quality rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast.
Nothing.

This appears to be a new hotel. It is a notch above the others. Easy access to and from the interstate highway is a plus and a good restaurant is a short walk away. The complimentary breakfast is excellent, especially the coffee and eggs.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg