Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield

Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield

Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
150 Willbrook Blvd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield in Pawleys Island

# 2 of 5 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were to warm and attending .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Georgetown, SC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was satisfactory. Our family had a really good time.
They needed to have hot coffee, hot chocolate, and cookies available through the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Greer, SC
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Conviently located near main road. Easy to get in and out. Continental Breakfast.
Bathroom needed repairs. Broken floor tiles, wallpaper coming off of walls, and coffee pot in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Carrie from Bluffton, SC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location to the beach was good.
This hotel would be great if you do not stay on the first floor. I could hear everything going on in the room above me and when I called the desk and was told the guest above me were paying guest as if they were more important.

I would recommend the area but not this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Murphy, NC
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, great breakfast, beautiful area.
When I first checked in I was told my room was already paid for. I recieved a bill at the end for my room. There was not an area for laundry.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, SC
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, Friendly, Nice decor, Excellent Breakfast
Could not find a thing that we didn't like
Couple
Jeremy from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
The room smelled like a former smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and neat and the breakfast is good.
The hotel is not on the beach, you have to drive to a public access point. This hotel also only has one elevator and no service elevator so the housekeeping staff is often waiting with you to use the elevator.

Their business center was down during my stay. They only have one elevator. This location is not oceanfront which means you drive to a public access point. The staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is adequate so for the money it is a good bargain.

Business Traveler
Don from Concord, NC
May 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location and loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pawley's Island-Litchfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.