Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells

Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells

Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
64 Elizabeth Pike
Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells in Mineral Wells

# 2 of 5 hotels in Mineral Wells
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Cave, WV
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was very nice and convenient. I was happy with my room as well.
The gym wasn't large enough. Being an avid runner away on business, and only having limited time to get my run in posed a problem. There was only one treadmill and if someone was using it, you had to keep coming back. Very inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Catherine S from Simpsonville, SC
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It provides comfortable and secure rooms, a very helpful staff, and a good breakfast selection. And it's located very conveniently off the I-77 interstate.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Painesville, OH
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds where comfortable, Rooms where clean, and staff was friendly. Breakfast also had a good selection.
Only thing i can honestly complain about is one of the three rooms i rented smelled like old gym socks. My guess is that it was the first time this year that the air conditioner was turned on. It was room 220.
Couple
Chris from Bunker Hill, IN
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - the checkin, the staff, the room, the food, etc. - it was all great.

This is the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff made the difference. If we're ever 50 miles from here and looking for a place to stay - this is worth going off route to stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
L T from Bloomfield Hills, MI
December 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, nice room, very nice bathroom, comfortable bed.
Couple
Lynn from Amherst, VA
August 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet and comfortable enough to get good rest.
Not good breakfast dining situation.

Enjoyed having the refrigerator and microwave to prepare our own snacks.

Business Traveler
Bill from Farmington, MN
July 25, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and did not smell

Very nice hotel with good food accommodations nearby. The rooms were clean and the bathroom large.

Couple
Krissy from Lincoln, NE
February 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
The decor was excellent. I previously stayed at the hotel 6-7 months prior and the remodeling paid off.
The scenery outside. It wasn't pleasant walking up and seeing three bath tubs in the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Cincinnati, OH
February 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Nothing was wrong.

This was a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Parkersburg/Mineral Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.