Hampton Inn Panama City Beach

Hampton Inn Panama City Beach

Hampton Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2909 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City

# 15 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was dirty...especially rug. After Walking barefoot in room my feet were grey/black with grime.The room smelled like mold.Although I had my do not disturb sign out (I sleep during the day and work the night shift) someone knocked on door.
Group Traveler
Cici from Hazel Crest, IL
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Coatesville, IN
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet and large rooms
Very dated furniture, carpet and curtains

Nice staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Chattanooga, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good location: very short drive to the beach, good area. nice, clean hotel and rooms. friendly staff.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Vacancy! Nice seating areas for
Disappointed , normally certain of standard of Hampton inns but I do not feel this was a very good Hampton inn

Expensive.

Couple
Tsai-Yu from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice - no issues
The staff was nice - no issues
Group Traveler
Stefania from Miami, FL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
it was clean and easy for one night
The staff was very rude and condescending, especially the front desk worker named Matt. They also failed to tell us about the $250 deposit until we arrived, which was very inconvenient.
Tony from Stone Mountain, GA
April 3, 2013
The hotel is NOT walking distance to the beach. When I called they stated that it was about 6 blocks, but when I got there I was told it is 1 1/2 miles away. If your establishment isn't walking distance, DON'T advertise that it is. Very misleading.
Group Traveler
James from Kansas City, MO
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
Complimentary breakfast.
First off all the front desk employees are fake as they come, there is a night man who might be the most disrespectful man walking this planet and has no sense of what to actually do. Second out sheets were changed twice in a weeks time. 1 out of 10
Reviews of Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.