Hotels in West Palm Beach

Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4001 Rca Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens in West Palm Beach

# 2 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Bradenton, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!! Wonderful staff clean comfortable room
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juli from Columbia, MO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, very friendly and helpful front desk staff, nice selection of good foods at breakfast. Afternoon reception with drinks/snacks was a very pleasant surprise!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The public spaces are lovely and all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
The public computers are old and slow.
Couple
Gina from Wellington, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanly, friendly staff, very spacious room
Nothing! Well maybe a weird small bath tub but everything else was lovely
Solo Traveler
Michele from Alexandria, MN
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, helpful &friendly staff, excellent location for my purposes
Couple
Patricia from Gainesville, FL
June 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the hot breakfast. It was great! Also, coffee was always available, and there was free internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Dunedin, FL
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location ,it was near our family ,we were in town for graduation, everything was great, but next time i will get a king size bed we have a queen at home and forgot that a double is just not big enough for us, ths sofa bed came in handy for our grandson.
the beds were a little too firm for us but everything was great staff was very freindly and helpfull

the hotel was easy to find and very clean ,we enjoyed our stay ,we forgot a few items at home and the were very accomadating, staff was very friendly ,any time we need to stay we will book the hampton inn again.

Couple
Jean from Stone Mountain, GA
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent in entirety. I have always liked to stay at this hotel. Great job!!
Nothing at this time.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Colorado Springs, CO
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is pretty centrally located and near numerous shopping and eating venues.
Try not to get a room near the business center. It is in an open hallway near room 122 and at least during my stay, people were congregating near the computers both late at night and early in the morning causing a lot of noise in the room.
Richard from Palm Coast, FL
February 15, 2013
9.0
Room exceeded expectations. Snacks and breadfast were execllent
Reviews of Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg