Hotels in Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10521 Red Run Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 1 of 2 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, nice staff, perfect for what we needed it for.
Postage stamp sized pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was in a great location and very clean
no

nice, clean, friendly staff and in a great part of owings mills. easy to access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Cleveland, OH
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was great and the breakfast was wonderful ..
no .. all good

the desk people were great and the hotel was clean and very comfortable

Simon from Somerville, MA
April 11, 2013
6.0
It's clean. We needed to do something in Randallstown. There were few hotel choices nearby. The hotel was way more than I wanted to pay, but at least I knew it wasn't a dump before I got there
I wanted to have a swim, but the pool area is too brightly lit, with a bored young guy, presumably a life guard. Nothing relaxing about that , after a long, arduous, boring drive

I have stayed here once before, and chose to stay there again because it is clean, and convenient to what we needed to do. The breakfast is fine, coffee's good, staff is courteous.

Group Traveler
Ordrian from Akron, OH
February 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Yes
Yes serving pork

The best bed I ever slept in...it was Great!!!

Solo Traveler
Ms. Lee from Columbia, MD
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0

Upon check-in, the staff was more interested in staying on the computer for personal reasons vs helping me. I would recommend that if the employee is not happy being employed, then they should look for another job.

Solo Traveler
Ellen from Whitinsville, MA
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean, comfortable and quiet.
Business Traveler
Lucy I. W. Cleveland from Cleveland, OH
July 29, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0

This hotel is just what one expects from a Hampton Inn: clean and comfortable, and safe, considering Red Run Blvd. is off the very busy and very ugly Reisterstown Road. The hotel itself is located at the end of this street. There are new office complexes and an old mall nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Mercersburg, PA
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfortable, neat & clean, staff worked very hard under difficult curcumstances
Power outages in Baltimore during our stay the breakfast was very crowded on Sunday
Couple
Arlene from Suffern, NY
July 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean, good location, 24 hour coffee or tea available
room had musty odor, breakfast was mediocre

Small room for price, but comfortable, helpful staff, 24 hour coffee and tea, indoor pool was clean, small business room,

Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg