Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10521 Red Run Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Poquoson, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was precisely like all of the other Hampton Inn's where I've stayed.
No

Good location near the interstate, and pretty close to our adventure site.

Family Traveling with Teens
Loretta from Lithonia, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The food was great and offered different items each day and some of the regular breakfast food. The coffees and tea selections was very good. The linens was very clean and fresh. I inspected the bed and room areas everything was clean. Great job.
The watermelon, cantaloupe and pineapples was on the same tray and all of it tasted like watermelon. Not so good.

The price was good, the area offered lots of restaurants to choose from. All within 5 miles or direct my across from the hotel. The mall was 1 minute away with an AMC movie theatre this was wonderful. The Inner Harbor was 30 minutes away. All great, staff and location. Every time I visit my family always stay here. Thanks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellbrook, OH
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the staff were friendly. Overall it is an excellent place to stay.
No, not at all.
Solo Traveler
Candace from District Heights, MD
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the amenities.
no

the location was close to various restaraunts and shopping. There was access to the highway and interstate.

Couple
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, nice staff, perfect for what we needed it for.
Postage stamp sized pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was in a great location and very clean
no

nice, clean, friendly staff and in a great part of owings mills. easy to access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Cleveland, OH
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was great and the breakfast was wonderful ..
no .. all good

the desk people were great and the hotel was clean and very comfortable

Simon from Somerville, MA
April 11, 2013
6.0
It's clean. We needed to do something in Randallstown. There were few hotel choices nearby. The hotel was way more than I wanted to pay, but at least I knew it wasn't a dump before I got there
I wanted to have a swim, but the pool area is too brightly lit, with a bored young guy, presumably a life guard. Nothing relaxing about that , after a long, arduous, boring drive

I have stayed here once before, and chose to stay there again because it is clean, and convenient to what we needed to do. The breakfast is fine, coffee's good, staff is courteous.

Group Traveler
Ordrian from Akron, OH
February 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Yes
Yes serving pork

The best bed I ever slept in...it was Great!!!

Solo Traveler
Ms. Lee from Columbia, MD
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0

Upon check-in, the staff was more interested in staying on the computer for personal reasons vs helping me. I would recommend that if the employee is not happy being employed, then they should look for another job.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg