Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10521 Red Run Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Joppa, MD
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast .
There was not a closet to hang my garments. I was attending a wedding and there was not a closet. Very odd. Also, there was not a bathroom fan. The ceiling was peeling in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

Great! If you are looking for a nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood with easy access to shops as well as a hotel that meets most standards, choose this one.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very quiet. The location was also safe and quiet with easy access to shops.
The air conditioner might have been tampered with but the issue was very minor.

Nice hotel, nice staff, clean, good neighborhood. Very peaceful. Beautiful and clean rooms. Free breakfast was ok.

Kathrine A. from Germantown, MD
March 26, 2015
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. I simply enjoyed my stay, just wished I had stayed longer.
I don't think there was anything that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houtzdale, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel I have stayed in. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Very clean. Did not have to ask for anything.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Poquoson, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was precisely like all of the other Hampton Inn's where I've stayed.
No

Good location near the interstate, and pretty close to our adventure site.

Family Traveling with Teens
Loretta from Lithonia, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The food was great and offered different items each day and some of the regular breakfast food. The coffees and tea selections was very good. The linens was very clean and fresh. I inspected the bed and room areas everything was clean. Great job.
The watermelon, cantaloupe and pineapples was on the same tray and all of it tasted like watermelon. Not so good.

The price was good, the area offered lots of restaurants to choose from. All within 5 miles or direct my across from the hotel. The mall was 1 minute away with an AMC movie theatre this was wonderful. The Inner Harbor was 30 minutes away. All great, staff and location. Every time I visit my family always stay here. Thanks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellbrook, OH
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the staff were friendly. Overall it is an excellent place to stay.
No, not at all.
Solo Traveler
Candace from District Heights, MD
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the amenities.
no

the location was close to various restaraunts and shopping. There was access to the highway and interstate.

Couple
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, nice staff, perfect for what we needed it for.
Postage stamp sized pool.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.