Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Hampton Inn Owings Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10521 Red Run Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Antoinette from Hanover Township, PA
March 7, 2016
9.0
proximity to Stevenson University; fitness center
Business Traveler
Ryan from Lenexa, KS
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Takia from Baltimore, MD
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff and breakfast waffles
Business Traveler
Donna from Pennington, NJ
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Joppa, MD
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast .
There was not a closet to hang my garments. I was attending a wedding and there was not a closet. Very odd. Also, there was not a bathroom fan. The ceiling was peeling in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

Great! If you are looking for a nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood with easy access to shops as well as a hotel that meets most standards, choose this one.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very quiet. The location was also safe and quiet with easy access to shops.
The air conditioner might have been tampered with but the issue was very minor.

Nice hotel, nice staff, clean, good neighborhood. Very peaceful. Beautiful and clean rooms. Free breakfast was ok.

Kathrine A. from Germantown, MD
March 26, 2015
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. I simply enjoyed my stay, just wished I had stayed longer.
I don't think there was anything that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houtzdale, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best hotel I have stayed in. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Very clean. Did not have to ask for anything.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Poquoson, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was precisely like all of the other Hampton Inn's where I've stayed.
No

Good location near the interstate, and pretty close to our adventure site.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.