Hampton Inn Owensboro

Hampton Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

Hampton Inn Owensboro

Hampton Inn Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
615 Salem Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

# 9 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrew from Cincinnati, OH
August 15, 2014
9.0
Great gym
Furniture in rooms was dated. As well as the showers
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was awesome. Clean, well furnished and huge!
The carpet in the halls seemed a bit outdated but not a big deal considering everything else was exceptional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was GREAT. Room was very clean.
Pool was smaller than expected based on photo from website and was dirty with scum floating in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Thompsons Station, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, bed or mattress seemed high quality
someone had gotten sick and thru up in the parking lot
Couple
Ernest Lee from Smyrna, TN
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast bar, with different options everyday.
The toilet in our room was loud and there was a gap in the door that allowed significant light from the hallway through. Rates were a little high.

Without a doubt, my next stay in Owensboro will be at this Hampton Inn!

Solo Traveler
Cristy from Louisville, KY
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.

Very clean and attractive hotel with friendly, and helpful staff.

Couple
Gerald
September 8, 2008
Couple
10.0
Clean and helpful.
Nothing.

They were very nice. We forgot and left clothes in closet and we called and they sent them to us and we received them today. That was very nice.

Senior Travelers
Eugene
September 28, 2007
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, convenient, very nice room.
No waffles or eggs for breakfast.

When I have an experience like the stay at this hotel, it makes me want to just stay at Hampton Inns.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Owensboro
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg