Hampton Inn Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa in Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Coventry Road
Ottawa, ON K1K 4S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ottawa in Ottawa

# 1 of 52 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Helane from Canton, MA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hilary was the best! She is the lady who was serving us our breakfast. If you could clone her there is nothing you could not do. She was pleasant, asked about our day, gave options and was just pleasant.
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from London, Canada
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Large spacious rooms with kitchenette. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Close to downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Internet difficulties on the 5th floor. Staff offered to move us to a lower level to gain better access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mildmay, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room, big and spacious.
No exhaust fan in bathroom.

It was Great for us..

Group Traveler
Bryan from Canton, MI
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great
Wifi coverage in the room was non-existent. Room and general installations are a little dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceeded my expectations.
No complaints.

Big rooms, nice pool, decent breakfasts, friendly staff. Surprised star rating is not higher. I would go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for Ottawa visitors with a car.
Did not like the sausages they served. This is a minor concern for me. Most days I eat cereal or oatmeal. Breakfast staff were friendly, courteous, and efficient.

The location was perfect for Ottawa visitors with a car. The heated underground parking is fabulous in the winter especially when you have little children. It had all of the Hampton Inn amenities one would expect. Would stay here again. We stayed during a dance competition held at the conference center so the noise level from preteen female guests was slightly higher than I am accustomed to. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Port Hope, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fantastic, nice and big, staff were friendly, coffee and hot chocolate available all day and the breakfast was great too.
Not enough towels in the room.

The hotel was great. I stayed her about a year ago and it was as good then as it was this past weekend. Our team was able to use the breakfast area for a dinner and this was great of the hotel to allow this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Minden, Canada
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg