Hampton Inn Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa in Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Coventry Road
Ottawa, ON K1K 4S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ottawa in Ottawa

# 1 of 52 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and spacious. The free breakfast was very good and plentiful. The staff was helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was very good for the places I needed to get to. I would stay here again.
I arrived back at the hotel on night and all the parking spots in the garage were taken. I had had to park in what seemed to be an unauthorized spot. But I did not receive any complaint from the hotel, which is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from La Ville Du Bois, France
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambly, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big room was clean, bright, and comfortable with usb charge ports, ethernet connection. Kitchenette was handy.

Underground parking, check. Breakfast, check. Pool, hot tub, check. Had a really nice stay. No complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gaston from Kitchener, Canada
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was convenient and the staff were awesome.
No restaurent

We would gladly stay here again

Group Traveler
Helane from Canton, MA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hilary was the best! She is the lady who was serving us our breakfast. If you could clone her there is nothing you could not do. She was pleasant, asked about our day, gave options and was just pleasant.
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from London, Canada
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Large spacious rooms with kitchenette. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Close to downtown. Will definitely stay there again.
Internet difficulties on the 5th floor. Staff offered to move us to a lower level to gain better access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mildmay, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room, big and spacious.
No exhaust fan in bathroom.

It was Great for us..

Group Traveler
Bryan from Canton, MI
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg