Hampton Inn Ottawa Il

Hampton Inn Ottawa Il in Ottawa

Hampton Inn Ottawa Il

Hampton Inn Ottawa Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4115 Holiday Lane
Ottawa, IL 61350

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ottawa Il in Ottawa

# 1 of 7 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ottawa Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ottawa Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnham, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Space in room and comfortable bed
No

Excellent hotel everything great

Group Traveler
Joel from Laporte, IN
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
We had a barking dog in the room next to us. We told the front desk about this. Not only did they take care of the barking dog, we returned from dinner and had a note from the staff apologizing for the inconvenience, along with a gift card.
Walls are very thin, vacuum in hallway woke us at 8 am. Was wanting to sleep in since we didn't have the kids, and check outs not till noon. Pool was hot, and not very clean looking. Breakfast was so so.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Hudson, OH
June 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Updated rooms
Would like better access to drinking water
Couple
Cory from Ankeny, IA
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Staff was very courteous. Breakfast was great. Nice Bar & Grill across the sreet.

I thought the hotel was great. Big room. Great breakfast in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bourbonnais, IL
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall, the price was nice, the food was good and the staff was great.
n'a

The hotel was good. I can't think of anything that would keep me from staying there on another visit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Ottawa, IL
February 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly staff, great location. High level of customer service.

Great location, right off the highway, making it very easy to locate. Very friendly staff even checking in at 1am. The rooms are very nice with pleaty of towels. The bed sheets were fresh and with pleasent small. The room temp was comfortable to walk into the first time. As the outside temp was +5 when we arrived.

Couple
Paul from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Front desk manager was extremely helpful
Common areas were ugly
Solo Traveler
David from Warrenville, IL
September 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was conveniently located and the staff was very friendly.
The price was too high for Ottawa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Riverside, CA
August 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We travel to this area every year. The Host name was Dennis, he is always so helpful.

We travel to this area every year to visit my Dad. The Host Dennis is always so helpful. The way he goes out of his way to make sure my children are comfortable is a big plus. I am greeted in a professional manner each time I see him. It is this type of sincere services that keeps me coming back to this property.Dennis, as always excellent job.Thank you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean rooms, friendly staff. We requested a later check in and a crib in our room, which was there when we arrived.

We have family in Streator, IL and refuse to stay at the Streator hotels with our 2 small children (very poor reviews and unpleasant personal experiences) so this time we took the short drive to Ottawa and it was well worth the drive and the money. I am not a hotel snob but with two small children I do need a clean & comfortable room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ottawa Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ottawa Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg