Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7110 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
The rooms were horrible, carpet pealing off, the bathroom had cracks in the walls. I was really surprised by the overall quality for a Hampton inn.
Couple
Anna from Marietta, GA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. The staff checking us in was very professional and nice.
Business Traveler
Robert from High Springs, FL
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff excellent. Location to everything as well.
Free Breakfast eggs are not very good. Eat the cereal.

Rooms were very clean. Sheet and pillows seemed like new. Staff at desk was helpful when needed and location to interstate and local roads was perfect. Star rating should be better. But then the price will go up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Labelle, FL
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The full buffet breakfast was wonderful. The room and common areas were very clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff made check in and check out a breeze. I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Alpharetta, GA
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service and a breakfast to rave about! Fresh fruit salad was our family's favorite, hearty fare to keep our strength up for Universal Studios, right down the road. Driving distance but they do have shuttle service. We'd stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patrick Afb, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cost and location to the theme parks
Nothing with the hotel, the locations around the hotel could be improved to make the Hampton more welcoming.

Great hotel, I would stay again

Business Traveler
Melissa from Dallas Center, IA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff & clean.
Order property that's showing its age.

Great location off I-4. Close to outlet malls, convention center and tourist attractions.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms. Great location. Friendly staff. Ticket hub in lobby
Breakfast could be better but it was worth the price.

We had a great stay, in fact we stayed there again on our way home.

Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2014
6.0
There is nothing wrong but the experience was just ..blah. When i usually book on price line my expectations are exceeded for the price I pay , not so much this time . Like I said nothing wrong just ehhh !!!
I guess It is alright. Maybe I am spoiled ...
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg