Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8150 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and the price was so reasonable. The beds are very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I would stay here again. Very close to Downtown Disney !
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
August 13, 2013
8.0
location near Downtown Disney
no

have stayed in this hotel years ago-always satisfied

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Huntley, IL
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good and location is decent for Disney.
Management

There was a flood due to a damaged sprinkler and we were sent to a different hotel while they cleaned up. We were told that the charges from the other hotel would be taken care of but after we had already been at the new hotel for 3 nights we were informed that the Hampton was only paying for one night at the other hotel and we were stuck paying for the additional nights despite having already paid for those nights at the Hampton. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was perfect. Staff was awesome. Beds comfy. Room seemed very "up-to-date"!
The breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, nice room for the category, very convenient if visiting Orlando theme parks.
Breakfast is great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Johanna from Griffin, GA
January 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the rooms were immaculate, and the breakfast was great!! The even have complimentary shuttle services for the Disney Parks a couple miles away! Ill definitely stay here again!
There was nothing I did not like!

This hotel is walking distance to the restaurants close by- steakhouse, hibachi grill, venesuelan restaurant, etc. and a 5 minute drive (really) from the outlet mall & more restaurants! The breakfast is huge, with so many choices, or a "to go" snack bag to take to Disney! They are so helpful here, and it's a wonderful place to stay!!! If I had to be picky, the housekeeping does not let you reuse soap or towels, which irked me just a bit, but that is NOT even an issue!! Overall: it is awesome. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ji Hoon from Chapel Hill, NC
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
bed&pillow was clean and comfortable.
Space for breakfast was narrow and busy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from New York, NY
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
they could not provide a rollaway for my son and so all four of us had to sleep in one bed -- i.e., I slept on the floor!
Business Traveler
Bob from Tampa, FL
February 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room and breakfast.
I missed the cookies because I wasn't there at 7:00.

Fast friendly check in, nice room, good breakfast.

Couple
Michelle from Warwick, RI
October 26, 2011
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was very convenient and good.
Pool was cold.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg