Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5767 T.G. Lee Blvd
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from Golden, CO
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Nice room. Great breakfast!
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was above par based on the star rating, I called this as under promised but over delivered.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall what we expected from the hotel.
The 5 am wakeup call requested at check-in never happened.
Group Traveler
Aileen from West Hempstead, NY
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast, great gym, close to the airport, very nice staff!
Group Traveler
Lames from Davie, FL
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
clean, great breakfast.
close to 3 hr. wait for check in. no 10% discount at checkout like promised. eggs were cut off at 8:40 and was open till 10:00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fantastic bedding. Nice Business Center
Night staff did not know area well.
Couple
Jennifer from Seattle, WA
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the modern and attractive decor and cleanliness of the place. It doesn't feel and look like your typical hotel experience. It was a very nice stay for our quick trip.
The walls are thin and the doors are heavy. We could hear doors slamming shut from down the hall. But that's small potatoes.

A great location if you have a late arrival or early departure at the airport. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. A decent continental hotel breakfast. The greatest blankets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Catharines, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and room were very nice.
Everything was very hospitable and we would use your hotels again.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gentleman at the desk saw that I had been traveling and was courteous and helped check me in quickly which I appreciated. I like the remodel everything looks fresh and the room was clean and comfortable. I also appreciated how quiet it was

Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, TX
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful.
The bathroom door had 1/2 inch clearance from the toilet bowl!!! (POOR DESIGN). Trying to shut the door to the bathroom requires an act of gymnastic proportion!!! Beautiful and spacious room with a Poor, Poor, Poorly designed bathroom that leaked!

Parking is limited, Staff is nice,

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg