Hotels in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5767 T.G. Lee Blvd
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Stephenville, Canada
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location friendly,helpful staff
Not at all

What else is there to say great spot

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic location this fit our needs perfectly this is the second Hampton inn we were in and it was great
N/A

Great staff great survive provided and a great affordable price!

Group Traveler
Anna from London, Canada
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rodney from Marietta, GA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and public areas were great.
They were in the process of renovating rooms and unfortunately the room we were in had not been done yet. The curtains were broken and the bathroom showed much age and abuse.

Unfortunately this hotel does not seem keen on accepting Priceline bookings. When we were checking in we asked if we could have two beds. We got chastised about using Priceline and that yes you could get good deals but it doesn't guarantee you anything. That you just have to take what they give you and appreciate it.

Business Traveler
David from Wilmington, MA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Equipment in fitness center was either broken or outdated. Breakfast was hard boiled rubbery eggs and minimal variety of other breakfast items. Rooms were old and outdated. Very Disappointed

This is not a 2.5 hotel. Don't let the "AND SUITES" fool you. Its a Days Inn. A 1 star motel. For the price, well, we over paid

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good package with free parking, airport shuttle, free breakfast, microwave and fridge in room.
can't think of any.
Couple
Beth from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very convenient to airport with free shuttle. We didn't have a car and were relieved that there were eating options close by. Good value when you are flying out early the next day.
Solo Traveler
Osvaldo from Ridge, NY
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, nice and clean room, great costumer services specially from housekeeping personal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel lobby, breakfast area were under construction. The hotel did good job with that.
The bed sheets did not fit the bed and were quickly bundled up each night making sleep difficult. There was a smokey smell in the halls of a non-smoking floor.

This will be a much better hotel when the construction is done. The sheet issue was major for me. I asked for relief after the first night with a note to staff. They tried, but the sheets would not stay tucked and we ended on sleeping on a bare mattress. Unacceptable. The location of the hotel was excellent for our business in the area. There was a message on our phone about a satisfaction survey to be taken by dialing an extension. I could never get through to the survey. I have asthma and found the construction dust and smokey smell a problem for my breathing. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
October 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
it was under construction and we were not aware. The staff was also rude
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg