Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5767 T.G. Lee Blvd
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gentleman at the desk saw that I had been traveling and was courteous and helped check me in quickly which I appreciated. I like the remodel everything looks fresh and the room was clean and comfortable. I also appreciated how quiet it was

Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, TX
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful.
The bathroom door had 1/2 inch clearance from the toilet bowl!!! (POOR DESIGN). Trying to shut the door to the bathroom requires an act of gymnastic proportion!!! Beautiful and spacious room with a Poor, Poor, Poorly designed bathroom that leaked!

Parking is limited, Staff is nice,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Orlando, FL
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Employes
Sucio, mal olor, mal desayuno, y gente rara
Solo Traveler
Richard from Wellington, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value. Nice place
No

I forgot some clothes when I checked out. They sent them right to me. Great service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good hotel, free and convenient parking, free breakfast, convenient airport location.
No

Overall a very good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yareesha from Fort Myers, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and breakfast was delicious!
The bathroom was a little small.

It's a nice hotel, staff was really nice and helpful and the room came with everything we needed: fridge microwave and extra blankets for the kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and it was great to have full breakfast in the mornings. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

One thing I really like was having free parking for a change! I like that you could walk or do a short drive to places to eat. Great place.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super clean, extremely close to where I wanted to be.
Parking was QUITE challenging.

Everything else was fantastic, staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and had everything I needed for my stay.
No

Was nice to get a call halfway through my stay asking if everything was ok and if there was anything that I needed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg