Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8601 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I both said we would stay at your location again. The staff was very accommodating and polite. They were also very helpful.
The only real complaint we both had was that the carpet seemed soiled in the room. I don't know who cleans the carpets for you, but you should look into that.

Overall, we would do it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and close to verything.
The beds were rock hard. I really wish there were more breakfast options.

Yay!

Couple
Jessie from Eindhoven, Netherlands
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking and breakfast. Great location for the Florida mall
Couple
Joan from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really nice and clean
Breakfast was just ok , same as anywhere else

Right in front of florida mall , very busy highway right in front

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was nicely furnished and equipped with a microwave and small refrigerator. Close to Universal (5 mi), the Airport and Disney as well.
No. However traffic on S. Orange Blossom Trail is quite congested on weekdays.

The complimentary breakfast consisted of two or three hot items as well as other assorted goodies. The staff kept the breakfast area well supplied.

Couple
Brian from Kokomo, IN
April 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
PLENTY OF PARKING
OLD TV, DIRTY CARPET THROUGHOUT HALLWAYS, RENOVATIONS GOING ON OUT FRONT IN LOBBY, AND ALL POOL CHAIR WERE DAMAMGED OR RIPPED SO YOU COULD HARDLY SIT OR LAYOUT ON THEM...EVERY ONE

VERY DIRTY AND DARK AREA TO STAY IN

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skowhegan, ME
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

Hotel was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was good and did not put everything away promptly at 10am. (Which was nice) Breakfast area and lobby were under construction but still worked.

Couple
Joan from Micco, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
quiet, and nice breakfast
pool dirty and all pool chairs broken

nice workout room, free breakfast, lobby under construction

Couple
Linda from Oshawa, Canada
February 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
They put us in a smoking room. I thought I picked a non smoking room but they would not move us.In Canada this would not be an issue. We have a no smoking policy in all our hotels. Get with the times people. No one wants a stinky room!

All your hotels should be non smoking!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg