Hotels in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8601 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Seattle, WA
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel looked to be another brand and Hampton made some remodeling changes. Nothing was really wrong with the hotel but it is a bit below normal Hampton standards
Couple
Linda from Oshawa, Canada
February 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
They put us in a smoking room. I thought I picked a non smoking room but they would not move us.In Canada this would not be an issue. We have a no smoking policy in all our hotels. Get with the times people. No one wants a stinky room!

All your hotels should be non smoking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryad from Indiana, PA
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes, it is ideally located and their breakfast is awesome
Nope, everything was great

Keep up the good job

Group Traveler
Tequeda from Midway, FL
October 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, spacious, nice and good customer service.
Nothing

The hotel was nice. The breakfast was small, but good. Our room was nice - I don't like that they have one elevator and all of those stairs, but overall no complaints!

Couple
Annie from Mechanicsburg, PA
July 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
The pool was beautiful. The breakfast was the best!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Commack, NY
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
Close to airport& cost effective
Loud patrons at 3am

We used this hotel as a stop gap between the airport and Disney. We only stayed from 10pm to 7 am. It we perfect room at the right price for a family with 2 young children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Morgan, UT
June 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. It was nicer and cleaner than most business stay hotels I have stayed in.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
(11 - 17 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg