Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8601 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Hhuddersfield, United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Having visited Orlando, Florida over he past 20 years I can only say that Hampton Inns continues to give value for money, It is easy to get to the Florida Mall and not far to the I-4 which gives access to the fun parks etc. Good service, clean rooms.
Nothing.
Couple
Joanne from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I both said we would stay at your location again. The staff was very accommodating and polite. They were also very helpful.
The only real complaint we both had was that the carpet seemed soiled in the room. I don't know who cleans the carpets for you, but you should look into that.

Overall, we would do it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and close to verything.
The beds were rock hard. I really wish there were more breakfast options.

Yay!

Couple
Jessie from Eindhoven, Netherlands
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking and breakfast. Great location for the Florida mall
Couple
Joan from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really nice and clean
Breakfast was just ok , same as anywhere else

Right in front of florida mall , very busy highway right in front

Family Traveling with Teens
Alicia from Flanders, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service
Did not have a towel drop off by the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was nicely furnished and equipped with a microwave and small refrigerator. Close to Universal (5 mi), the Airport and Disney as well.
No. However traffic on S. Orange Blossom Trail is quite congested on weekdays.

The complimentary breakfast consisted of two or three hot items as well as other assorted goodies. The staff kept the breakfast area well supplied.

Group Traveler
Wei-Ju from Duluth, GA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelled clean.
Something occurred that the hotel did not receive our reservation for over THREE hours and we sat and waited.

Why did we wait 3 hours to get a room after we booked?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have had a very difficult time in the past in the Orlando area getting a decent clean room. I was very happy with this stay. While they are in the process of renovating, the rooms are extremely clean and well kept. I will be staying here again.
The only issue I had with my stay is the key readers did not work very well and made it very difficult when you're wrestling with luggage to also have to wrestle with getting the key card readers to work.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg