Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8601 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Daytona Beach, FL
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gentleman at the front desk was great! He was just delightful. The cleaning staff was also quite nice.
Couple
Evelyn from Tampa, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
the breakfast every morning,
The breakfast not plenty when I went at 9:00am on Monday the May 30th. I had a wait for the breakfast. The room was good, but when I went I ask for king or queen room on bed, and there're none.
Amy from Germantown, TN
February 18, 2016
7.0
the breakfast is not good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Loud AC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, Canada
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Some of the staff was real nice, I picked this hotel from your sight cause of the pool and shuttle to the airport.the pool had roaches and there was no shuttle ride to the airport. They said the pool was cleaned every 2 day. it clearly was not
Couple
Dianne from Lexingon, KY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large bathroom
Couple
Peter from Hhuddersfield, United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Having visited Orlando, Florida over he past 20 years I can only say that Hampton Inns continues to give value for money, It is easy to get to the Florida Mall and not far to the I-4 which gives access to the fun parks etc. Good service, clean rooms.
Nothing.
Couple
Joanne from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I both said we would stay at your location again. The staff was very accommodating and polite. They were also very helpful.
The only real complaint we both had was that the carpet seemed soiled in the room. I don't know who cleans the carpets for you, but you should look into that.

Overall, we would do it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and close to verything.
The beds were rock hard. I really wish there were more breakfast options.

Yay!

Couple
Jessie from Eindhoven, Netherlands
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking and breakfast. Great location for the Florida mall
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.