Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8601 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wei-Ju from Duluth, GA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelled clean.
Something occurred that the hotel did not receive our reservation for over THREE hours and we sat and waited.

Why did we wait 3 hours to get a room after we booked?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have had a very difficult time in the past in the Orlando area getting a decent clean room. I was very happy with this stay. While they are in the process of renovating, the rooms are extremely clean and well kept. I will be staying here again.
The only issue I had with my stay is the key readers did not work very well and made it very difficult when you're wrestling with luggage to also have to wrestle with getting the key card readers to work.
Couple
Brian from Kokomo, IN
April 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
PLENTY OF PARKING
OLD TV, DIRTY CARPET THROUGHOUT HALLWAYS, RENOVATIONS GOING ON OUT FRONT IN LOBBY, AND ALL POOL CHAIR WERE DAMAMGED OR RIPPED SO YOU COULD HARDLY SIT OR LAYOUT ON THEM...EVERY ONE

VERY DIRTY AND DARK AREA TO STAY IN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skowhegan, ME
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

Hotel was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was good and did not put everything away promptly at 10am. (Which was nice) Breakfast area and lobby were under construction but still worked.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutville, VA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
room was nice and crisp
elevator in a weird spot not easy to find

I would stay there again

Couple
Joan from Micco, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
quiet, and nice breakfast
pool dirty and all pool chairs broken

nice workout room, free breakfast, lobby under construction

Solo Traveler
David from Southfield, MI
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deedre from Murray, UT
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff not helpful. Entire front of Libby was under construction
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg