Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8900 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Estado De Mexico, Mexico
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff were amazing. They were really friendly and welcoming.
Some of the fixtures are old and difficult to use. For example, the shower faucet was difficult to turn or the faucet at the wash basin was difficult to move. Some times, it took time to drain as well.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bradenton, FL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was just nice and clean. We were allwed to check in a little early so that made everything more convenient for us.

Very nice people.

Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
April 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean

I'm not sure why this has a low rating on here and the Baymont in Kissemmee is higher. This is by far 100 times better. Tons of places to eat and things to do near by.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, VA
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Louisville, KY
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We would absolutely stay there again! Pricecess are extremely resonable in such a populated are! Just min. away from Disney World!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Apollo Beach, FL
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the free full breakfast, the beds, the free coffee, the room was clean, staff was polite and helpful!

This hotel as a 2.5 exceeded my expectations. About 15 min from Disney is ok because there is so much more to do right near there! I will stay here every time I visit Orlando - and I only live an hour away! Breakfast was awesome, more than I expected! Staff worked hard to keep it all fresh. I am overly impressed and can't say enough good things about this hotel! My only disappointment was leaving!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Fort Myers, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the breakfast was good. Staff was even offering to clean off any dirty plates that you were done with, just like a restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Miami, FL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
BEST HOTEL FOR THE MONEY. ENJOYED THE FREE BREAKFAST

GREAT LOCATION AND THE FACT THERE IS NO EXTRA CHARGES FOR THE BREAKFAST OR RESORT FEES WAS GREAT. NO HIDDEN SURPRISE CHARGES LATER.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg