Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location, price
not enough front desk staff for the amount of activity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Staten Island, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff at front desk, breakfast quality
Maid service was horrible. Barely cleaned room, did not dispose of garbage, left food in room for days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was outstanding! Very helpful, friendly and went out of their way to help us in any way.
The smell in the hallway of our room awful. We had to plug our noses because it smelled musty or like body odor.

The room was clean. The food was good. The staff was outstanding! The smell of the hall would prevent me from returning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable, with an attentive staff. Breakfast included.

Room includes refrigerator, microwave oven, safe. Located a short distance from Universal Studios.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff friendliness and help. Very happy that staff checking me in got me an accessible room without me asking.
Having a second toaster would be nice for the breakfast as with all the families it took me almost 15 minutes to get toast.
Group Traveler
Mary Kay from The Villages, FL
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
They were in the middle of a remodel. I wish that had been noted before making reservations
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
October 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Jeremy at the front desk was exceptional. He assisted with tech issues and introduced us to a great driver who got us to our destinations efficiently and professionally.
The breakfast eggs were unappetizing, in every form.

The staff really made this stay very enjoyable. They greeted us every time we returned and the breakfast staff inquired about our previous day. Exceptional location for Universal Studios and very efficient shuttle to the park. The iTrolley is right outside the door so you can get around I expensively on that too. Within walking distance of a very nice Italian restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Miami Springs, FL
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean rooms and public areas. free wifi. afternoon cookies and breakfast in the morning. front desk staff were very courtios.
no

hotel was clean. friendly staff. comfortable rooms.

Couple
Theresa from Danielsville, GA
September 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Svetlana was very nice!! Great breakfast selection! Clean bed!! Clean room!!! Good breakfast!!!!
Room was small- no couch just a chair & the luggage cart would not fit in the room! We had to load/unload our bags in the hallway! :(

Repair man was not very nice when we checked in and asked about a colder fridge for our water. Night desk clerk was very nice and friendly. Day desk was very nice as well!!! Svetlana was sooooo nice and located a Bannana for me due to leg cramps!!! The lady who cleaned our room did an excellent job!!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg