Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Neil from Kokomo, IN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We booked this hotel because of previous experience with Hampton Inn's and its location to Universal Orlando. We couldn't have been happier. The staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Great place to stay!
I can't think of anything negative about this facility or the service we received.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spurger, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast bar was well tended. Very convienent to Universal Studios
No airport shuttle. Television reception was poor.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Fort White, FL
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel has wonderful beds and pillows and covers! The location is also great! Great breakfast also!
The a/c/heater leaked onto the carpet, making it wet in the corner in a small area. No the end of the world, but not great, since I do my yoga on the floor.

Great location, great bedding, great breakfast, and nice staff.

Group Traveler
Yingcong from Milwaukee, WI
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the free breakfast is really nice.
the WIFI can be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Moncks Corner, SC
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the customer service. It was excellent!! That alone would make me go back. Location was in a great spot, same road as universal studios and about 10 minutes from Disney world and the room was clean and appropriate for our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Hanahan, SC
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
spacey, clean
we just came from Disney Pop Century and the bed was not as comfortable as the beds at the value resort.

exceeded our expectations. we had to leave before breakfast time but they gave us a breakfast on the run sack that we appreciated for each person in the room.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Dunnellon, FL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room
nothing 5 stars

I would stay here any time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Ingram, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was our first time in Orlando. We travelled from Texas and upon arriving, we were greeted by Cameron with a smile, and not only that, he knew our names without us telling him..He was expecting us and that made us feel welcomed. Great customer service.
We liked everything about it.

The breakfast was great...waffles, eggs, bacon or sausage..etc.etc.. I enjoyed my morning conversations with Rachel who always took the time to say hello and made small talk. Very genuine. The beds were comfortable and the room spacious. We had 3 rooms and all were great. The location was good. Near restaurants and Universal Studios. Our boys loved the cookies everyday at 4p, and enjoyed the pool. We liked that the hotel shuttled the boys to and from Universal Studios across the street...that was a big plus for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. We plan on staying here again when we visit Orlando. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sandra from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location, price
not enough front desk staff for the amount of activity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Staten Island, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff at front desk, breakfast quality
Maid service was horrible. Barely cleaned room, did not dispose of garbage, left food in room for days
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg