Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Memphis, TN
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Theresa from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2016
7.0
The staff was very friendly & courteous. The free hot breakfast every morning was fantastic.5 minute drive to Universal.
Pool was very small & right next to a noisy road.
Couple
Anna from Sunrise, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very clean, staff was wonderful, breakfast was great, close to universal
The a/c had to be turned down to 65 to be comfortable, a/c units the old style not great at cooling The shuttle only ran once in morning and once in evening to universal. But a cab ride was only $6.00 to come back before shuttle
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the bed: soft but not too soft, comforter was fluffy but not too hot, pillows just perfect
Couple
Raymond from Miami, FL
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and greeted us everyday.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, super friendly professional staff. Breakfast was awesome. They had hot food. Eggs, bacon, and flavored creamer for coffee. That's a plus! Beds were awesome. Didn't want to get up.
Room was clean and super comfy. But there were little bugs in room. A daddy long legs and my niece had tiny, tiny spiders on her backpack. Not sure if it was from room. Maybe spray for bugs, it is Florida.

Proximity to Universal was awesome. You can walk it. It's quiet, but you can hear some highway noise, but I'll take that over honking horns and loud music. Good size tv, room was clean, duvets were gorgeous, beds; you won't want to get out of. I seriously couldn't get up. I will definitely stay here again, and I've stayed at probably 50+ hotels in Orlando in my many trips here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Lehi, UT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel to some of the eating places.
I did not like that the hotel did not have a shuttle service to pick up their guest from the Airport and I was disappointed that I did not have a window to look out of. The hotel was in a Window Renovation Project. Pre-guest should know this in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Coral Sprins, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing
I loved everything
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.