Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable, with an attentive staff. Breakfast included.

Room includes refrigerator, microwave oven, safe. Located a short distance from Universal Studios.

Couple
Theresa from Danielsville, GA
September 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Svetlana was very nice!! Great breakfast selection! Clean bed!! Clean room!!! Good breakfast!!!!
Room was small- no couch just a chair & the luggage cart would not fit in the room! We had to load/unload our bags in the hallway! :(

Repair man was not very nice when we checked in and asked about a colder fridge for our water. Night desk clerk was very nice and friendly. Day desk was very nice as well!!! Svetlana was sooooo nice and located a Bannana for me due to leg cramps!!! The lady who cleaned our room did an excellent job!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
May 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms with refrigerators and microwaves, perfect location from Universal, very good breakfast, decent hotel for the price....
The check out time should have been 12PM instead of 11AM. Apart from this nothing to complain...
Couple
Sarah from Boca Raton, FL
May 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room and bed was nice, seemed very clean. Front desk was polite, chatted with us when we checked in. We went for parks very close to universale/islands of adventure and city walk. close to shopping and international dr breakfast had good selection.
Ac was a little loud, not too much I couldn't sleep. Also water was strange during shower it would be or then cold then scalding again. And breakfast area was very use and not enough tables had to take our food back to room, no trays to carry everything.

I would recommend and also stay again.

Couple
Robert from Fort Pierce, FL
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
very good breakfast and nothing was ever empty. very friendly and curtious staff
nope

good and easy location to get to. lots of things to do withing walking distance. public transpertaion was at the front door

Couple
Courtney from Jacksonville, FL
January 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and the breakfast was great. We had a nice stau,
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 21 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg