Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Lincoln, NE
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
Air conditioning was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
There wasn't enough room in the breakfast area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to universal studios
Breakfast was average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff, the room, the breakfast - all were great
The location was very close to the highway, and the window didn't keep out the traffic noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and staff was helpful & housekeeping excellent with doing the room and delivering quickly on requests. We were short on towels one morning and I don't think even a minute went by and someone was at our door with more towels.
Not enough seating for breakfast
Couple
Christian from Brooklyn, NY
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Neil from Kokomo, IN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We booked this hotel because of previous experience with Hampton Inn's and its location to Universal Orlando. We couldn't have been happier. The staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Great place to stay!
I can't think of anything negative about this facility or the service we received.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spurger, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast bar was well tended. Very convienent to Universal Studios
No airport shuttle. Television reception was poor.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Fort White, FL
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel has wonderful beds and pillows and covers! The location is also great! Great breakfast also!
The a/c/heater leaked onto the carpet, making it wet in the corner in a small area. No the end of the world, but not great, since I do my yoga on the floor.

Great location, great bedding, great breakfast, and nice staff.

Group Traveler
Yingcong from Milwaukee, WI
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the free breakfast is really nice.
the WIFI can be better.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.