Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside

Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside in Omaha

Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside

Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17606 Arbor Plaza
Omaha, NE 68130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside in Omaha

# 14 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and clean.
It is a little difficult getting to the hotel but worth it once you find the right driveway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Long Beach, CA
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, comfortable beds and great breakfast.
People let there kids run the hallways all hours of the night.

It was the best hotel experience for our family. We have stayed in hotels before and never enjoyed the experience like this hotel. It was so clean and the breakfast was great! My kids really enjoyed themselves and that means a lot because every hotel we have stayed in they just talk about going home. I would defiantly recommend for a family!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Wichita, KS
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were decent size, location was great.
Breakfast was horrible. Very stale food and the items that were supposed to be hot were barley warm.

Look up where the hotel is on a computer before leaving and plugging it into GPS. It is kind of hidden.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Florissant, MO
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very accommodating. It was better than I expected. Very clean ,room was larger than I thought it would be. Microwave,fridge a plus.
No

It should be rated at least 4 stars. I've stayed at the Westin,the Ritz etc and expect 5 stars,but this Hampton Inn,being a more affordable and practical choice was excellent.

Business Traveler
David from Onawa, IA
April 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Near great shopping and restaurants. Quiet surroundings. Very good breakfasts. Newspapers nice touch.
Loud AC/fan unit.

Location is near end of Omaha, but close to stores, restaurants, and large indoor mall. Provides good breakfast. Comfortable room. Meets the star level indicated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Erie, OR
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Every thing was excellent for our needs. They are a best of the best hotel.
Nothing that was not super.

The breakfast was fantastic with a full time staff employee tending the area during the dining period so everything was kept clean even with a turnover of guests eating!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NE
January 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were very clean.I liked the swimming pool and spa.
I did not like the breakfast.

This hotel was very clean. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and spa. The reason we picked this hotel was for the free breakfast. The breakfast was not up to our standards. It was a hot breakfast plus the normal continental breakfast.The bagels were stale. The Waffles were ok but not the best.If you don't care about free breakfast then this is a very nice hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, IA
January 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff! Very nice rooms. It was in the perfect location for my family and me. Had restaurants near it and target close by. Pool was a little cool but very fun for the kids.

First night we tried to take a shower bit the shower head was broken called down to the front desk and they offered us a different room if we wanted we were very impressed.5

Couple
Constance from South Sioux City, NE
December 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff
No

Nice hotel,good location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Extra charges put on the bill without informing the customer when no in room services were used. Not enough seats in the restaurant for breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Omaha West-Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg