Hampton Inn Olean

Hampton Inn Olean in Olean

Hampton Inn Olean

Hampton Inn Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
101 Main Street
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Olean in Olean

# 3 of 3 hotels in Olean
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Severna Park, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean rooms with comfortable double beds; indoor pool
Couple
Joyce from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Etobicoke, Canada
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed here twice now and we will return.
No. Everything was excellent.

The Hampton Inn is close to a shopping centre and good restaurants. It is quite, the pool, gym, internet service is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, NY
October 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel is the close proximity to where I needed to be.
It was dirty, the "free" breakfast was horrible, and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. All of this for Priceline's low price of XXX I have stayed at hotels that cost a lot less and had so much more. I will NEVER use Priceline again.

This hotel was close to the place I needed to be that evening and the next day - that was why I chose it. I used Priceline for the first time because I was looking for a good deal. Well, I don't thinkXXX for a dirty room, including a tub with mildew and some strange orange color in the caulking, a very uncomfortable bed, and the worst breakfast I have ever (not)eaten is any kind of a deal AT ALL! Last year we stayed 10 minutes further from our destination but paidXXX less and had a clean room (including the bathroom)and a good breakfast. I understand the free breakfast isn't going to be gourmet but the breakfast at the Hampton Inn in Olean wasn't edible. I will never use Priceline again and I will not return to this hotel next year. Join the loyalty program associated with the hotel - you will pay less and have a much better experience. When I called Priceline customer service they were not helpful and refused to do anything about our stay. ...read more

Couple
James from Wayland, NY
April 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was clean. Breakfast had a good variety.
Was not there long enough to find something wrong.

This was a priced right hotel for our needs. Very tidy , friendly staff right down to the cleaning staff. Bed was very comfortable, no morning back ache.

Couple
William from Eden, NY
November 16, 2010
Couple
10.0
Convenient Location to shopping and area attractions.
The view from our room was the roof.

Clean, pleasant and friendly. Located in a convenient area on Rt. 16 right off of Route 17 Expressway.

Todd from Sterling,VA
October 22, 2009
5.0
Hotel filled with college/high school students who were up making noise all night.

Hotel is OK, other guests ruined experience. Hotel only had one person on staff at night and couldn't keep control of college students who were supposedly there for a corporate event.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Olean
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg