Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
300 Meline Drive
Edmond, OK 73034

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond in Edmond

# 6 of 11 hotels in Edmond
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I won't stay there again
There was jackhammering and construction noise for two days in room just above mine. I could not use my room for business purposes, Staff was unsympathetic. I was told I needed to deal with it because I had bought my room on a cheap site
Solo Traveler
Cameron from Van Buren, AR
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Ice machine did not work on my floor and it was 100 degrees outside. Air conditioner in room was poor. Hallways and lobby were hot and stuffy. Bad parking lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The pillows in the room were too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Needs some renovation
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Familiarity with bldg., breakfast, exercise & pool. Friendly helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and staff. Breakfast was reasonably good. Price of room.
Needs better room maintenance. Bathroom ceiling plaster falling down. Corner of bathroom dirty. Toilet was not fastened to floor securely so it rocked. I informed staff of these issues when I checked out
Solo Traveler
Jack from Indian Wells, CA
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was routine. Great breakfast service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The television was not working correctly and the outside of the building was being remodeled creating a significant amount of noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I heard NOTHING when in my room the bathroom, or at night. The quietness was wonderful. It was a very clean room, except for the carpet very close to the wall, and I know that is hard to clean unless one uses a damp rag or something.
Room needs a light blanket. Duvet is too hot in summer, sheet not quite warm enough. Maybe a few more parking spaces.

Good coffee, nice breakfast, free papers, friendly front desk, clean, QUIET, calm, convenient to highway and Edmond. I like it a lot. Quiet counts for a whole lot when one is traveling, tired, and needs sleep. Even awake, I have no desire to hear other's sounds, conversations, etc.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.