Hampton Inn Oak Ridge

Hampton Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Hampton Inn Oak Ridge

Hampton Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
208 South Illinois Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 2 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Springfield, OH
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Small fridge & microwave in room.
Hallways were not air conditioned. Pool was closed or repairs.

Excellent free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, PA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel is convenient. A coupon was offered for use at a local gym.
The hotel is under renovations and that affected my ability to use the pool, etc.
Group Traveler
David from Ladson, SC
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the very best staff
location is in a ruff area of town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the staff, they were so warm and inviting and the fact that there was an indoor pool, hot tub, and Sauna was perfect! Not to mention the breakfast was delicious!
Not necessarily didnt like... Just thought it was odd that everything in the room was perfect and then they stuck a post it note on the bed frame that said your sheets and comforter have been cleaned for your convenience....isn't that a given? Just odd...

Very warm inviting, clean, great customer service and affordable. Love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location in the middle of town, comfortable beds, clean room.
Not really, a sponge was left in our room by the cleaning staff and dirty towels were removed from the room but not replaced with new ones.
Couple
Kathryn from Reading, OH
October 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very clean, the staff were very nice and helpful. This hotel provides smoking rooms which
I really appreciate, especially when the weather is bad.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Oakland, MI
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was friendly and helpful
room and hallway smelled badly of smoke, eventhough room was supposed to be nonsmoking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
May 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. They let me park my motorcycle under the canopy.

Great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Palmetto, FL
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, indoor pool, Hot coffee in the lobby all day, good location.
Would like to see a nicer playground for the kids, no views.

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, lobby had hot chocolate, tea and coffee all day. Perfect for the cold weather we had.

Couple
Ed from South Hill, VA
October 21, 2011
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed.
Slow Internet, and luke warm shower.

Internet connection was extremely slow and intermittent. Advised manager. Shower was not very hot and AC/heating control on room unit was broken. Bedside lamp was inop. Manager was concerned and did indicate he would refund the cost of my stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg