Hampton Inn NY-Jfk

Hampton Inn NY-Jfk

Hampton Inn NY-Jfk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
144-10 135th Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11436
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn NY-Jfk in Jamaica

# 1 of 23 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn NY-Jfk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn NY-Jfk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn NY-Jfk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mykolaiv, Ukraine
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
May 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable beds. Clean room
We had a hard time figuring out how to find the hotel shuttle location after landing at JFK. Didn't know we needed to call the hotel to request the shuttle either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The security, you couldn't just go upstairs in the elevator without your key, I felt safe from anyone just having access to the rooms of guests.
Was promised lots of parking and got there and couldn't find a park in the lot, had to park on the street or pay for parking somewhere else. Was highly displeased with that false bit of information. The front desk just said we are sorry but we will call
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You have to pay for parking which is outrageous. The hotel has a gate with tickets that should be used to keep out those who trespass. The hotel should NOT charge their guests to park their vehicles. The bathroom sink is VERY small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
March 15, 2017
5.0
The location to the airport and the free shuttle service.
The lady taking care of the continental breakfast. She rudely yelled at me because the pancake syrup dripped from my dish onto her clean counter. There are better was to address a client then the tone of voice she used when addressing my error in judgemen
Solo Traveler
Warrick from Atlanta, GA
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Xiaodong from Gaithersburg, MD
January 16, 2017
8.0
Clean, spacious, airport shuttle service.
Heating fan was a little too loud.
Sam from Gaithersburg, MD
September 21, 2016
8.0
clean, friendly
parking charge
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Bristow, VA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness, excellent staff cooperation
Group Traveler
Troy from Pikesville, MD
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I was initially hesitant due to it being in NYC but they exceeded expectations and performed amazingly in every category!
Reviews of Hampton Inn NY-Jfk
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn NY-Jfk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.