Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2112 Little River Neck Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate in North Myrtle Beach

# 8 of 85 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
July 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and it was a place to sleep, that's about it.
Plenty. The location, near a drawbridge that was constantly up, is an annoying waste of time. The room keys were faulty and we kept getting locked out of our room. One day we had no hot water for a shower. Our room wasn't cleaned as often as we wanted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mcadoo from Lumberton, NC
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Star was gear and accommodating
Needed another waffle iron
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was newly renovated and the configuration was nice. Breakfast was GREAT.
Distance from the points that interested me, but I knew that when I booked the room. I just did not realize How far off it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Most of the staff were nice and the breakfast was good most days.
They had bed bugs, turned the wayer off at night and we had to scramble to take showers after being on the road for 30 minutes to get back to the hotel from the beach. The wifi almost never worked during the entire stay
Couple
Rebecca from Durham, NC
June 7, 2016
Couple
2.0
not much
First room shower head didn't work properly, flooded bathroom, phone didn't work and no hairdryer. 2nd room, loud, rude neighbors at 12:30 am and again 6am. Parking scarce. never got housekeeping or fresh towels. manager rude and dismissive at check out
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Currently under construction. Too far away from beaches.
Couple
Debra from Conyers, GA
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
THE MOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATION SO THERE WAS CONSTRUCTION ITEMS EVERYWHERE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Fort Mill, SC
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
As always, clean rooms, comfortable beds, fresh linens and helpful staff.
This property is currently undergoing renovations. I stayed here a year ago and it has gone downhill considerably since then. Paint peeling in the bathroom,all light fixtures appear rusty, adding a cheap feel to an otherwise higher end hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Aberdeen, NC
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free food
dirty pool
Reviews of Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.