Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2112 Little River Neck Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate in North Myrtle Beach

# 6 of 35 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Aberdeen, NC
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free food
dirty pool
Margaret Grace from Palm Coast, FL
August 9, 2015
1.0
The hotel was in transition to a new owner and the place was not as clean as I expected. There was heat in the building that couldn't be fixed and it was 95 degrees outside. Cleaning staff were discussing how they hated their job by the elevator.
The coffee was great ..
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
August 2, 2015
I liked the room it was vast & clean at our arrival. the breakfast was awesome the area where we ate breakfast was clean. having coffee and tea all day long was good. the staff were nice, friendly. the location was not bad it's not far from the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Space; cookies in packages
Room needed dusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxie from Greensboro, NC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great.
No microwave or mini refrigerator in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Union, MO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff. Could not ask for any better staff. So helpful l. They gave us good directions to places we wanted to go. Breakfast was great and the breakfast help was nice and friendly.
Hallways took our breath as it was so hot. Also we booked the room for 5 and only set up with towels for 3. Keep having to go down stairs for more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable room; friendly staff; adequate breakfast; good price.
Very obscure location - hard to figure out how to get to it as it sits in the middle of an exit ramp off of a very high bridge over the Intercoastal Waterway. I saw the hotel, but it took three tries going back and forth across the bridge to get there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness
Warm hallway, pool was not operating
Couple
Leon from Mcdonough, GA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Multiple times we went to the front desk to receive assistance only to find no one in sight. I stood at the desk once 8 mins before someone showed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from La Vergne, TN
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff,
The AC was leaking water on the floor, and the pool wasnt open
Reviews of Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.