Hotels in North Myrtle Beach

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2112 Little River Neck Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate in North Myrtle Beach

# 4 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tonya from Charlotte, NC
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Roswell, GA
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms and location
N/A

Overall, nice hotel with very clean and spacious rooms.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Winston Salem, NC
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0

Great price and good experience. I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Cincinnati, OH
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cost was GREAT!
I only wish I were closer to the beach.

For the price this hotel was good and not far from shopping areas.

Couple
Raymond from Raleigh, NC
July 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Although I had to wait for a very long time at the check in desk while the lady helped someone on the phone, I did appreciate that she greeted us in a friendly manner every time we went in or out door of the hotel and was helpful when we asked questions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Raleigh, NC
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast staff was friendly but overwelmed as the area did not stay clean or filled. The maintenance staff was knowledgeable and helpful.
The front desk staff when we checked in was too busy talking to other staff members to help us much. The front doors did not close, our air conditioer did not work. the overall feel of the place was a very run down hotel out of the way and dingy.

The hotel was hard to get to and out of the way. It had a feeling of being run down it had all the amenities with a nice indoor pool however it just did not feel clean although it looked clean. the front desk staff had an air of i'll get there when i get ready and although each of my requests were handled it felt as if they were being intruded upon. I will not ever stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rose from Olar, SC
June 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable beds.
Rooms were not well stocked or restocked for our second night.

We were supposed to be able to check in at 2, could not check in until 5. The exercise room only had 3 machines and 2 of them were broken. The room was not stocked with the proper coffee preparations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachele from Rock Hill, SC
February 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, friendly, and nice.

The hotel was fine,
when I arrived they had my correct name, but the wrong address and a different credit card, which resulted questions and they wanted to charge my card again. I refused, it left me uncomfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Czar from Princeton, NC
December 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value. Great price. Continental breakfast was a plus.
Location

Exceeded my expectations. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Charleston, SC
October 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast buffet and the beds.
Knocking at the door at 9am to see if i left yet.
Reviews of Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg