Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2112 Little River Neck Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate in North Myrtle Beach

# 6 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Virginia Beach, VA
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, and reasonably priced
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
April 8, 2015
5.0
Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast. Nice large bathroom.
Terrible bed. Dated decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
the location
cleanliness- breakfast facility- kitchen staff rudness- no door in the closet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucksport, ME
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkerton, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean. Staff was helpful.
Heated pool was broken for several days while we were there. Moldy ceiling tiles in pool room. Exercise room was dirty. Elevator had something spilled in it, floor was sticky. A hotel employee rode in the elevator and noticed it, 2 more days to clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NC
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice and knowledgeable, they made our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was good, the whole place I encountered was clean. Expectations exceeded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Albemarle, NC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk lady was wonderful & so sweet to my child who was with me for a gymnastics competition.
Not enough seating during breakfast, we had to stand & eat. Our bathroom was not cleaned very well but it wasn't nasty.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Cayce, SC
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great front desk staff, room was standard Hampton Inn.
The location is great if you are using the intercoastal waterway, but if not it'd tucked away off the main road 17.

It was a standard Hampton Inn. Breat fast was okay, the indoor was nice, and a 5 minutes drive to new shopping plaza.

Couple
Rachel from Columbia, SC
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great breakfast and service. There were towels dirty.
Dirty towels
Reviews of Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Myrtle Beach-Harbourgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.