Hampton Inn North Brunswick

Hampton Inn North Brunswick in North Brunswick

Hampton Inn North Brunswick

Hampton Inn North Brunswick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
841 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn North Brunswick in North Brunswick

# 4 of 4 hotels in North Brunswick
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn North Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn North Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
The location, little far from highway and entrance to hotel is not marked and can be easily missed resulting in an extra 30 min drive just to turn back
Solo Traveler
Brian from Newberry, FL
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employee's
No there was nothing that I did not like about this hotel.

The hotel was outstanding, the staff was outstanding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful - the room, the breakfast, the pool and the workout room. The staff was friendly and helpful.
No.

I highly recommend it!

Couple
Stacey from Middleton, NH
August 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Room was exactly what is expected along with parking.
Hotel charged me $30 for nothing and tried to add on my Priceline bill!!

Hotel stay was great. DO NOT TRUST YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THIS HOTEL! The Hampton Inn in North Brunswick, NJ charged an addition $30 for NOTHING! I have used Priceline in the past without any incident. This hotel will rip you off and take advantage of you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Stratford, CT
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the breakfast was good and internet access was fair speed
Dust on the rooms furniture cleaning team should dust the room. TV's are not HD was very bad quality not enough channels to watch specially if you have kids. Bathroom plumbing was not correct you keep hearing water sink from the toilet flush.

the hotel in a good shopping area you have almost everything around you I would like to go there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
November 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was ok. but the price charged is out of line for this hotel

hotel is clean and ok for an overnight stay. rate is expensive

Solo Traveler
William from Lilburn, GA
September 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great pool! I need my swim both for relaxation and for therapeutic purposes - big enough for both.
Hot water/shower temperature a bit variable - warmed up slow, then very hot.

The only issue I had at all was the afore-mentioned water temp instability. The hotel's staff, breakfast bar, facilities and overall cleanliness were first-rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenna from Venice, FL
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nicely decorated.

Beautifully appointed hotel, very clean, comfy beds and excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Canton, CT
August 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice clean room, friendly staff. Good free breakfast. Pleasant, safe. Nice stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn North Brunswick
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn North Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg