Hotels in Niceville

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4400 Ansley Drive
Niceville, FL 32578

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb in Niceville

# 5 of 5 hotels in Niceville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room seemed "musty" or "wet" - all sheets and towels felt damp because of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was exceptional. Rooms were very comfortable and well laid out.

This was the most pleasant hotel stay my husband and I ever had! Staff was exceptional and very friendly. Hotel was very clean and in a good location. We would love to stay there again!

Group Traveler
Mindy from Waldron, AR
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and great breakfast!
Bay view is a stretch and not very close to restaurants.

Great value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NJ
January 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
the room was just fine, the staff was very friendly & helpful
we liked it

very good location for what we were looking for. Nice assortment for breakfast, the staff was very helpful and pleasant

Couple
Jordan from Pensacola, FL
November 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
very clean and very nice staff
breakfast had a lot of variety but wasnt well organized

i would definitely come back here for sure. i loved it and it was really close to the mullet festival which is why we went to niceville to begin with

Solo Traveler
Kandy from Celebration, FL
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was great. Had lots of fresh bananas.

Everyone here was really nice. Great service.

Solo Traveler
Imke from Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and nice.
It was noisy.

The hotel is a short drive away from the bridge to destiny and it looks very nice locating on a bay.

Robert from Hoschton, GA
January 30, 2012
8.0
Lobby was being remodeled. unable to go through with cart.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margie from York, PA
July 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The most friendly and helpful staff I have experienced in a hotel.
Nothing.

This was a very pleasant place to stay. The hotel accommodate our request for an early check-in even though it was the day after July 4th (we could not get in July 4th because it was booked) and they also gave us an extra hour to check out due to an activity we were doing with our son in the military. I will stay there again if we are in the area. The hotel staff was so friendly and smiling! It was very refreshing. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg