Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb in Niceville

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4400 Ansley Drive
Niceville, FL 32578

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb in Niceville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Niceville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
July 28, 2014
10.0
The staff was great! The hotel was clean and smelled great. It was a nice secluded location near the bay. It was a quick drive to many places. We enjoyed it so much we wanted to stay another day, but rooms were no longer available.
Solo Traveler
Faith from Tampa, FL
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone on the hotel staff was friendly and happy - I was there alone and felt safe, comfortable and relaxed.
No

It is easy to find, and located in a convenient place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 6, 2014
10.0
Super great staff, nice breakfast
not enough parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room seemed "musty" or "wet" - all sheets and towels felt damp because of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was exceptional. Rooms were very comfortable and well laid out.

This was the most pleasant hotel stay my husband and I ever had! Staff was exceptional and very friendly. Hotel was very clean and in a good location. We would love to stay there again!

Group Traveler
Mindy from Waldron, AR
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and great breakfast!
Bay view is a stretch and not very close to restaurants.

Great value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NJ
January 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
the room was just fine, the staff was very friendly & helpful
we liked it

very good location for what we were looking for. Nice assortment for breakfast, the staff was very helpful and pleasant

Couple
Jordan from Pensacola, FL
November 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
very clean and very nice staff
breakfast had a lot of variety but wasnt well organized

i would definitely come back here for sure. i loved it and it was really close to the mullet festival which is why we went to niceville to begin with

Solo Traveler
Kandy from Celebration, FL
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was great. Had lots of fresh bananas.

Everyone here was really nice. Great service.

Solo Traveler
Imke from Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and nice.
It was noisy.

The hotel is a short drive away from the bridge to destiny and it looks very nice locating on a bay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg