Hampton Inn Newcomerstown

Hampton Inn Newcomerstown in Newcomerstown

Hampton Inn Newcomerstown

Hampton Inn Newcomerstown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Morris Crossing
Newcomerstown, OH 43832

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Newcomerstown in Newcomerstown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Newcomerstown
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Newcomerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zaleski, OH
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sdtafford, VA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
never got the room
i booked and prepaided for room never got a room

no details over booked stuck with no room .the staff guy tried to help but had nothing to offer

Couple
Jaimie from Midway Park, NC
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved all the little extra details that went into making us feel welcomed. From the thank you card on the bedside table, to the front desk assistant providing our dog with a dog treat!
Not that I can think of!

Wonderful hotel that went beyond my expectations. It's more roomy than most hotels I've experienced, they provide many bathroom essentials (even q-tips and cotton balls!), and the bed is very comfortable.

Couple
Roger from New Martinsville, WV
June 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
room, cleanliness and friendly and courteous staff
no

Hotel and staff were fantastic

Solo Traveler
Pat from Lower Burrell, PA
May 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The desk clerk and the breakfast person were great and very helpful.
This hotel was certainly adequate, but we had just stayed at a nicer hotel the night before so we were not as impressed with the space in this hotel.
Couple
Julie from Frostburg,MD
March 31, 2010
Couple
10.0
The mattress was so comfortable I wanted to take it home.
The luggage cart clattered across the lobby floor, which I am sure could be heard by nearby first floor motel rooms.

The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The free breakfast was delicious and had a great variety of items to choose from. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable that I slept better than I would have at home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Warren,OH
January 7, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Continental breakfast.
Price.

The hotel was nice and comfortable but the price cut be lower due to no restaurant and it's location. Also
I had a problem with the price of my room and was being overcharge but luckily
I had my confirmation printout.

Couple
Scott from Willoughby,OH
October 1, 2009
Couple
9.0
Very nice king size bed that was very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Shalyn from State College,PA
September 9, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and clean.

Clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Newcomerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Newcomerstown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Newcomerstown
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Newcomerstown
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Newcomerstown
dg