Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York Seaport in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York Seaport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Didnt honor price. Was guarenteed a microwave and frig in room and onsite parking, none of which they had. They checked me into a room and when i opened the door, someone was already in there who had checked in. The same thing was done to me in my room. T
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was super every day and the staff was the nicest and anxious to help in any way they could.
The lobby was very small and I was expecting nicer area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
number of ¨service¨dogs
Couple
Olga from Washington, DC
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I had booked Seaport hotel however when we reached there to check in, they informed us that they have changed our hotel to one in the Financial District. The replaced room was not having balcony/deck which was disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Harris from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and service was very nightone elevator was crowdedbreakfast area was crowdedHowever , my stay was very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Brunswick, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. Breakfast is included with your stay and it was actually good food! Never had that before. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and breakfast room staff are wonderful: personable, efficient, attentive and very professional yet at the same time 'real people'. When there were any problems over our 4 night stay, they responded immediately and followed-up.
The message light on the phone kept blinking and no one could seem to fix it, or explain why it kept blinking! The location wasn't ideal BUT the lobby staff were really good about pointing us to the shuttle bus and the subway, cabs, restaurants, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reese, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff was very friendly, breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from Culver City, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and clean place.
Got a room in basement, next to the maintenance room. It was noisy all night long as employees moved laundry, trash, and other stuffs all night long. I repeat, it went on all night long. They should sell rooms like that to their patrons.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York Seaport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.