Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York Seaport in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York Seaport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayshore, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the bed was very comfy and the staff were very polite and cool to talk to
no

it a great a hotel small and quiet .. Just perfect

Couple
Olga from Washington, DC
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I had booked Seaport hotel however when we reached there to check in, they informed us that they have changed our hotel to one in the Financial District. The replaced room was not having balcony/deck which was disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reese, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff was very friendly, breakfast was great.
Couple
David from Cambridge, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lady was extremely nice and funny when we checked in. She let me know of the free breakfast in the morning.
I was in the basement room. There was construction going on right outside of my room's door as well as on the opposite side of the room's wall. Additionally, by 5 or 6am, the staff were slamming service entrances. Do not get a basement room!

Seems like a safe area. You can park a couple of blocks behind the hotel during the weekend without getting towed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
very small room. a bit noisy

disappointed to find out that i could have gotten a cheaper rate by just walking in and not doing it online.

Couple
Jacklyn from Hawthorn Woods, IL
January 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location in the Financial District. Close to Chinatown, LIttle Italy, and the subway for an easy compute to Midtown. The free breakfast was better than anticipated.
The bathroom was VERY cold, and we were told that there was nothing that could be done about it. They advertise that they have a fitness center, but they did not have one.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York Seaport
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.