Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
320 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York Seaport in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York Seaport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Harris from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and service was very nightone elevator was crowdedbreakfast area was crowdedHowever , my stay was very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Brunswick, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. Breakfast is included with your stay and it was actually good food! Never had that before. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and breakfast room staff are wonderful: personable, efficient, attentive and very professional yet at the same time 'real people'. When there were any problems over our 4 night stay, they responded immediately and followed-up.
The message light on the phone kept blinking and no one could seem to fix it, or explain why it kept blinking! The location wasn't ideal BUT the lobby staff were really good about pointing us to the shuttle bus and the subway, cabs, restaurants, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reese, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff was very friendly, breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from Culver City, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location and clean place.
Got a room in basement, next to the maintenance room. It was noisy all night long as employees moved laundry, trash, and other stuffs all night long. I repeat, it went on all night long. They should sell rooms like that to their patrons.
Solo Traveler
Ebke from Vejle, Denmark
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room
The staff was very unfriendly and looks very annoyed with your existence it's like you're just bothering them while they're sitting and lounging around
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haejin from Williamsburg, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and good breakfast
slight far from subway station
Couple
David from Cambridge, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lady was extremely nice and funny when we checked in. She let me know of the free breakfast in the morning.
I was in the basement room. There was construction going on right outside of my room's door as well as on the opposite side of the room's wall. Additionally, by 5 or 6am, the staff were slamming service entrances. Do not get a basement room!

Seems like a safe area. You can park a couple of blocks behind the hotel during the weekend without getting towed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very accommodating, especially as we were traveling with a large group. Loved the breakfast also each morning. Rooms were nice and clean. Overall, a great experience. Will definitely be back!
the view - construction
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The upper floor rooms are noticeably better than the basement rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York Seaport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.