Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Hampton Inn New York Seaport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York Seaport in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York Seaport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York Seaport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We needed a hotel close to the Seaport because we were going on the Hornblower Cruise for a bachelorette party. It was a very quick walk to the pier and a very good price. The staff was great we were only there to sleep but everyone was friendly.
The only thing is the parking was across the street at another location. It was far or a great inconvenience just not as easy. I know it is NYC and should be happy that an indoor place to keep the car was available!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayshore, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the bed was very comfy and the staff were very polite and cool to talk to
no

it a great a hotel small and quiet .. Just perfect

Cristina from Cincinnati, OH
August 3, 2015
they put me in the basement and it didn't even seem set up for guests. there was no shower curtain. it was eerie and creepy. then some party animals roomed near me... :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Didnt honor price. Was guarenteed a microwave and frig in room and onsite parking, none of which they had. They checked me into a room and when i opened the door, someone was already in there who had checked in. The same thing was done to me in my room. T
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was super every day and the staff was the nicest and anxious to help in any way they could.
The lobby was very small and I was expecting nicer area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
number of ¨service¨dogs
Couple
Olga from Washington, DC
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I had booked Seaport hotel however when we reached there to check in, they informed us that they have changed our hotel to one in the Financial District. The replaced room was not having balcony/deck which was disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Harris from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and service was very nightone elevator was crowdedbreakfast area was crowdedHowever , my stay was very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Christian from Brunswick, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. Breakfast is included with your stay and it was actually good food! Never had that before. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean and well maintained.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York Seaport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.