Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good. I enjoyed having coffee there anytime. The free travel needs were also nice. The front desk was always pleasant.
I would prefer to have the pool, restaurant, and laundry in the hotel I am staying in, but I didn't mind walking acroos the parking lot. The shuttles ran late up to 20 minutes when it was the first of the day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were extremely helpful with the shuttle to and from the airport. They were patient and helpful regarding travel options with the subway and bus transportation. In addition my room was especially clean.

Excellent staff!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rose, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Delray Beach, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location breakfast okay and staff helpful.
Cleaning people didn't serak english.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located near LaGuardia Airport and the staff were very professional and cordial.
Would be nice to have a bar and lounge area, rather than having to go next door to LaGuardia Plaza or across the street to the Marriott hotel.

Overall excellent value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Contrast with other 2.5 star hotels in the same area was dramatic. The breakfast, the room the staff were all superior.
Parking was a bit of a challenge at times, but also worked out fine.

I will not look further when I stay near LGA.

Couple
Sherroid from Atlanta, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the airport.
Small refrigerator!

Service was equal to the previous Hampton inn's we lodged with.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Shenzhen, China
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room were comfortable in size and beds were great. The breakfast was great as well
I did not like that there was a parking fee of $20 per day. Too pricey!! No swimming pool available in this hotel you had to go to the hotel next door for a swim.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg