Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room were comfortable in size and beds were great. The breakfast was great as well
I did not like that there was a parking fee of $20 per day. Too pricey!! No swimming pool available in this hotel you had to go to the hotel next door for a swim.
Mellissa from Copiague, NY
August 12, 2014
6.0
check in was fast
i got smoking room and not a non smokimg room. it was so late i just went to bed. i woke up with everything stinking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Mooresville, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Nice pool, sauna, and fitness center. Great breakfast. Good value for the price.
Parking was advertised as fee, but was limited to about 12 spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Silverdale, WA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent breakfast every morning
Parking; 20$ a day for parking. Tried parking on the street but due to faded markings not updated by the state of New York, I got a ticket for having the front end of the car in a bus stop.

Very attentive staff, very professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall good experience, except 'cause were assigned us a room at "smoking" floor, being all my family not smokers. Good location, shuttle bus availble between hotel through Subway (7) and Airport.
A little bit far from the Manhattan, but the Subway is just 10 min. near.
Couple
Joseph from Denver, CO
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
A stone's throw to LGA with up-to-date rooms, extraordinarily comfortable beds, and a generous breakfast buffet. Great place to stay!
Couple
Lynette from Taunton, MA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff. Good location.
States free parking, but parking is very limited and the garage parking for the hotel is $20/day. I don't think it should be advertise as free parking when it's very limited. We parked on the street!
Group Traveler
Yvette from Detroit, MI
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very professional. The rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was delicious. The location was not near anything popular, however, the hotel shuttle took us to the train station and we were on our way to Manhattan!! I highly recommend!!!!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
How close it was to the Airport and their free shuttle service
Senior Travelers
Fred from West Bloomfield, MI
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The Hampton Inn was an idea location with how close it was to the LGA airport. The hotel offered free shuttle to and from the airport, free WiFI, free breakfast, and a good business center.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg