Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Columbia, SC
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Madison, WI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
was fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The variety and quality offered with the Buffet Breakfast was quiet nice. Rooms were nice and clean.
Couple
Marissa from Westminster, CO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing place, breakfast and staff
Wish the pool was in the same hotel and closer to Manhattan
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Renovo, PA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean. beds were very comfortable. location was perfect for our needs. breakfast was more than we expected and delicious
no microwave or frige in the room
Business Traveler
Gerald from New Port Richey, FL
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Every thing except the air conditioning. Great beds.
Hated the air conditioning. Sucked the moisture out of the room and out of my body. Could not breath and could not sleep. Finally I turned on the hot water in the shower at 4:40 am and could breath by 5am so got 2 hours of sleep. Won't go to a Hampton
Group Traveler
Christine from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and spacious, comfortable beds.
Front desk mostly friendly but on the first night we arrived, the man at the desk was quite rude. Cleaning staff and kitchen were friendly and courteous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2014
8.0
Location: close to LaGuardia airport.
No - it was very nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent price for NYC. Hampton Hotals are always pretty good. Hot breakfast and free parking are also positives.
A few members of the staff were somewhat rude, but most of then were friendly. Another thing that could have been better is the timeliness of the airport shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good. I enjoyed having coffee there anytime. The free travel needs were also nice. The front desk was always pleasant.
I would prefer to have the pool, restaurant, and laundry in the hotel I am staying in, but I didn't mind walking acroos the parking lot. The shuttles ran late up to 20 minutes when it was the first of the day.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.