Hampton Inn New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany in New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
320 Coulter Cove
New Albany, MS 38652

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New Albany in New Albany

# 1 of 5 hotels in New Albany
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catrina from Berryville, AR
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every staff member we spoke to was extremely friendly.

Staff is outstanding. Breakfast was exceptional. Everything was very clean.

Couple
Liquanda from Jackson, MS
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed nice and comfortable
feathered pillows no option for anything else allergies act up all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Harrison, AR
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How soft the beds were and plenty of pillows.
Nothing !

The breakfast was fantastic ! Never had I been to a place that served omelets ! Everything tasted great too ! Great staff ! Will definitely stay again !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Olive Branch, MS
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a surprising delight. I have stayed in other Hampton Inn's and been satisfied, but this location was up to date and well decorated. Most comfortable room. I would stay here again, any time.
No, this hotel is exceptional.

Please choose this hotel as your destination when in New Albany.

Business Traveler
Trent from Foley, AL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is modern and super clean. From the parking lot all the way to the bed. Clean, clean, clean. I was very pleased. And surprise, served dinner for free on Thursday night. It was really good too. I'm very happy here. Amen.
There is really nothing that I did not like about this hotel. Otherwise I would say so. But, nothing dissatisfying. I really liked it.

Everything was clean, and modern. Well laid out floor plans. Plenty of everything. My room was very comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They actually cared about my comfort! That was refreshing. I had a great stay and will definitely be staying again as I still have about 2 more years of work in this area of MS.

Couple
Vickey from Citrus Springs, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large, clean and an excellent value. The breakfast was very nice, the area was so clean and neat and the lady who worked in the breakfast area was smiling, happy and very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again. One of the best
experiences we have had when stopping on the road to visit family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NE
March 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close off of the highway. The street signage was poor though. There was no way to tell the street name. This was the case in this entire city. Poor street signage.
The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. That is almost something that you expect these days.
Group Traveler
Eddie from Laplace, LA
March 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Smoking area near front door. really hate walking through a smoke area to enter hotel.

Liked the shower.

Couple
Andrea from Centerton, AR
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn New Albany
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg