Hampton Inn New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany in New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany

Hampton Inn New Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
320 Coulter Cove
New Albany, MS 38652

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New Albany in New Albany

# 1 of 5 hotels in New Albany
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmy from Calhoun City, MS
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from New Albany, MS
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Saint Louis, MO
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean and fresh, The staff was escellant
Jerry from Linton, IN
July 27, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff. Room was beyond expectations. Very good amenities. Super complimentary breakfast.
Was close to highway so noise was evident.

Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Catrina from Berryville, AR
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every staff member we spoke to was extremely friendly.

Staff is outstanding. Breakfast was exceptional. Everything was very clean.

Couple
Liquanda from Jackson, MS
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed nice and comfortable
feathered pillows no option for anything else allergies act up all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Harrison, AR
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How soft the beds were and plenty of pillows.
Nothing !

The breakfast was fantastic ! Never had I been to a place that served omelets ! Everything tasted great too ! Great staff ! Will definitely stay again !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Olive Branch, MS
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a surprising delight. I have stayed in other Hampton Inn's and been satisfied, but this location was up to date and well decorated. Most comfortable room. I would stay here again, any time.
No, this hotel is exceptional.

Please choose this hotel as your destination when in New Albany.

Business Traveler
Trent from Foley, AL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is modern and super clean. From the parking lot all the way to the bed. Clean, clean, clean. I was very pleased. And surprise, served dinner for free on Thursday night. It was really good too. I'm very happy here. Amen.
There is really nothing that I did not like about this hotel. Otherwise I would say so. But, nothing dissatisfying. I really liked it.

Everything was clean, and modern. Well laid out floor plans. Plenty of everything. My room was very comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They actually cared about my comfort! That was refreshing. I had a great stay and will definitely be staying again as I still have about 2 more years of work in this area of MS.

Reviews of Hampton Inn New Albany
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg