Hampton Inn Natchitoches

Hampton Inn Natchitoches in Natchitoches

Hampton Inn Natchitoches

Hampton Inn Natchitoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5300 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Natchitoches in Natchitoches

# 1 of 10 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Natchitoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Seabrook, TX
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect related to my destination the next morning!
My room was on the 2nd floor and just to the south of the pool area; I was very tired from my drive and climbed into bed around 8:30p to watch the NASCAR race, I began hearing children screaming outside below - pool open til 10:30- UUUUGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH

What I don't like about hotels in general is that you pay for this service without even the accessibility to it for a full 24 hour period. Unable to check in til 3p - then you're up and gone the next morning. Location was easy; the staff was great; offer was with breakfast, unfortunately I was unable to partake due to time constraints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lady at the front desk (Kara, i believe) was soooo nice
I requested a room with double beds and was unable to get one even though they had a lot available
Couple
Kenneth from Gladewater, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very good and the rooms very comfortable and clean.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Benbrook, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms we're clean and inviting. All was in the best repair. Bathrooms had all amenities and shower had good spray with nice hot water. Bed was very comfortable and we loved the clean duvet.
All was very nice.

In a good location not far from airport. Lobby attractive. Breakfast good with plenty of food. Staff most considerate and helpful.

Couple
Marsha from College Station, TX
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast options. Everything was very clean.

We would definitely stay here again. Very clean and family friendly. We enjoyed the free breakfast selections. The staff was very helpful.

Couple
Mary from Garland, TX
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Love the updates especially in lobby. The breakfast is one of the best for a complimentary. Bed is extremely comfortable. No weird smells/odors when you walk into your room for the first time. Easy check in/check out.
Main entrance is kind of strange, small area and kind of cramped for dropping off and going in.
Couple
Carol from Hessmer, LA
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and great staff. Also loved the privacy and security inside.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachael from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked how accommodating the staff was. They were super quick getting me settle in my room (which was awesome considering my luggage was two squirmy babies!) and even called in to make sure my room was comfortable for us.
The hotel itself was great; however, I was charged an extra $25 dollars without explanation. I intend to contact and inquire about it.

The hotel was wonderful! Just a short distance from town, and really well maintained. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was spacious and comfortable. Would gladly stay again!

Couple
Shirly from Houma, LA
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, well lit and beautifully decorated. The bed and bedding was extremely comfortable. The location was near the interstate and not far from Historic Downtown. This is definitely my place to stay on my next trip there.
Expected priceline to do better on price negotiation. I wanted to add a second night so I call the hotel directly and got the same rate. Will probably not go through priceline next time.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Natchitoches
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Natchitoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg