Hampton Inn Nashua

Hampton Inn Nashua in Nashua

Hampton Inn Nashua

Hampton Inn Nashua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
407 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Nashua in Nashua

# 1 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsonsfield, ME
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast was excellent, Room was clean and quiet. Staff was attentive, helpful.
Only bad mark is access to hotel entrance. You need to change direction and reverse course. I know the area, but could be challenge for many. This of course means extra time.

I have always found Hampton Inns to be good values with quality free breakfasts, cookies in the evening, friendly, helpful staff, clean etc. Nashua is no exception.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Lake, NM
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and fresh.
I didn't like that when I got into my room, there was a dirty washcloth on the bathroom sink. It looked like one that was used for cleaning. That was a bit disgusting.

Overall the hotel was very nice and accommodating.

Couple
Kenneth from Riverview, Canada
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
broken tap,maintenance responded within 10 minutes,he then presented us with a chocolate hammer for te jnconvenience. Great hot breakfast.

will definately stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, cleanliness and breakfast
i didnt care for the bed pillows...too soft

Nice, well appointed property with plenty of amenities for guests. convienent to shoppping centers and attractions. Staff friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Hamilton, OH
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, good breakfast always seemed to have plenty of food no matter if you got there early our one of the last to eat.
Couple
Alicia from Gardner, MA
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Indoor pool and the hot breakfast was fantastic.
Showers only in the rooms.

Hotel was great. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Parsonsfiled, ME
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean, and I liked having coffee available 24 hours.
For the size of the hotel, I would have liked to see more than one washer and dryer. I was forced to wash clothes in the tub.

My overall experience was an excellent one!

Couple
Danielle from Aurora, CO
March 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was amazing and accommodating. The amenities like the fitness center, pool, and free wifi were nice to unwind after a long day. The free breakfast was also very good and above par for what I was expecting.
Where the hotel is located you had to flip a u-turn and leave in a certain direction because of where it's on the road which was a bit annoying, but the other aspects of the hotel made up for this. I would definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Hollis, NH
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was very happy with everything. We had a little miscommunication about holding a table in the lobby for food, but the staff was wonderful about making everything work and couldn't be happier.
We had troubles with the heat in the room. It was a little too warm, but very comfortable other than that.

We will definitely go back and have recommended it to others. Very clean and great breakfast. The pool and hot tub were wonderful!

Business Traveler
William from Hamburg, NY
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Great accommodations
The air conditioning/heating units outside were extremely loud. My room was on the second floor and the units were located below my window. Woke me up and was hard to get back to sleep because of the noise. Multiple times
Reviews of Hampton Inn Nashua
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg