Hampton Inn Nashua

Hampton Inn Nashua

Hampton Inn Nashua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
407 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Nashua in Nashua

# 1 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Falmouth, MA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was clean a d staff very pleasant and helpful
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Rockland, MA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff... from maid service, front desk, and breakfast staff were wonderful helpful and positive. I took my friends 11 year old daughter and she was just amazed. Even the repair man was welcoming.. You have a great staff. Thank you so much.
loved it all
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 3, 2015
The staff was so helpful, and pleasant. The breakfast was the greatest...so many choices. the pool is nice and bright, so a lady traveling alone would not be worried about that. Overall it is good choice, for a lady alone. and that is important .
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Warwick, RI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was excellent.
There was no sausage or bacon with the hot breakfast.That's my only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms and pool area. Comfortable beds.
Staff was slow keeping the easy to make hot breakfast out and available. Considering the hotel was booked solid I thought they should have prepared better for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Swanton, VT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived early and we were greeted with a smile and our room was ready. The room was good size and the pool was clean.
Nothing
Couple
Justin from Port Charlotte, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds where amazing
No

Was great breakfast was good they had juices coffees teas hot chocolate Rooms where clean quiet comfortable

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to Outlet Shopping Rooms were nice
Breakfast selection was limited but included
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Storrs, CT
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very eager to assist. The room was clean and efficiently organized.
Not really.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Nashua
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.