Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl

Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl

Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3210 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl in Naples

# 23 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Naugatuck, CT
October 22, 2015
9.0
Furnishings are excellent quality
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The gentleman that I met upon arrival was great. He was super friendly and helpful. He answered questions, gave me directions, and even provided me with a map so that I could find the conference I was attending.
When I was trying to check out I was repeatedly ignored by the woman who was supposed to be manning the front desk - hid herself off to the left hand side while she was 'busy' on her tablet. She repeatedly ignored my attempts to get her attention.
Gerard from Lake Stevens, WA
August 27, 2015
8.0
Staff
Small ants on bedside table
Couple
Ken from Ocala, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room. Good cookies
No exhaust fan in bath.
Couple
Gil from Apollo Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, clean room, comfortable bed
Couple
Minerva from Miami, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and very clean. The staff were very polite , and the location was not to far from the beach.
Couple
Armando from Miami, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
All less the sentences below
The ice machine in the third was brokenThe pool was no really cleanWhy you don't have the option of caffee expresso in the morning ?
Couple
Paul from Milford, OH
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was in Naples.
Too expensive for the service offered. Hotel was listed as offering a military discount but on arrival was told they did not offer the discount, faulty advertising!
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Pequannock, NJ
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great beds,very comfortable Nice pool
Lots of work being done on elevators, bit long term that's a good thing

Good location

Reviews of Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Naples-Central, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.