Hampton Inn Nanuet

Hampton Inn Nanuet

Hampton Inn Nanuet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
260 West Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

# 1 of 4 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Nanuet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Good central Rockland County location. 15 minutes to courthouse. Very clean. Sheets and bedding smell clean.
The only negative experience I had both times I stayed at the hotel is the elevator is too slow. Most guests use the stairs. And, the 4am wake-up on Wednesdays from the garbage dumpster exchange/East side of the building.
Business Traveler
Brian from Stafford, VA
May 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff, easy access to thruway and very good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Brook, NY
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sangrak from Norwood, NJ
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
At a reasonable price and good attitude of the clerk
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuckahoe, NY
August 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast buffet was very good - and the various coffee choices excellent.
Their elevators were out of order - our room was on the 2nd floor (a hike up the stairs with luggage) and my daughter's room was on the third floor. Apologies were made - a price reduction should have occurred.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
August 16, 2016
9.0
Location and Staffs
The pool is not heated when complaints at front desk they advise thats how the temperature was set.
Couple
Linda from Lake Worth, FL
April 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
I liked the location and the breakfast.
The elevator broke and we were on the third floor. Also, the phone in our room did not work so we had to call for help on our cellphones. This was not a satisfying experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The front desk was very friendly, the rooms were thoroughly cleaned and the bed was comfortable. The hotel room itself was very nice. I was bummed they wouldnt let me check in early though. It kind of ruined some plans I had to surprise my girlfriend.
We were excited about the whirlpool tub which turned out to be a big disappointment. The water started coming out way too hard and spraying the walls.Also the drain stopper was broken so I had to manually hold it up to let water out which took forever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and the willingness to assist if needed
Our floor smelled like sewer in the morning
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience to where we wanted to be.
By 9am, the decaf coffee was look warm and no 1/2 and 1/2 could be found anywhere!

It just did not meet the standards of other Hampton Inns we have stayed at.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Nanuet
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.