Hampton Inn Nanuet

Hampton Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

Hampton Inn Nanuet

Hampton Inn Nanuet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
260 West Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Nanuet in Nanuet

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Nanuet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathi from Baldwinsville, NY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good, it was nice they put out cookies during the day for the kids.
the girl working when we checked was not very friendly anot a welcoming feeling. In the room I found a tube of toothpaste and a half eaten granola bar under the bed, and a unopen condem in the bathroom. Room was alittle dirty! TV remote didnt work.

Most of the staff was really nice and helpful. TV remote only woked some of the time even after I got a new from the front desk so that very frustrating!!!

Business Traveler
Richard from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, with microwave and mini fridge with small freezer compartment. Some variety for the breakfast, nice for longer stays.
Only shower, no tub, if that matters to you. The air conditioning runs all the time and is a bit noisy. No guest laundry.

A good place for a longer stay. Room has a lot of outlets, including USB power by the bedside, and a good LG HDTV. Just installing DirecTV when I was there. The breakfast is good, all the standard things, with some variety day to day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Sammamish, WA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Mattress is wonderful. Husband slept well. Breakfast was plentiful, could use a few more chairs and tables.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highgate Ctr, VT
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was surprised at how quiet the room was considering that it was across the hall from the elevator and the hotel is between busy roads. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Good breakfast.
Getting in and out of the hotel drive can be a bit tricky since it is at an intersection, but it is handy to the interstate (87). The elevator was slow, but it wasn't a big deal.

This was the fourth hotel we tried in this area and it will, most likely, be the one we return to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
reasonably prced, easy check in and check out, friendly staff
sheets do not feel very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaklyn, NJ
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, great free breakfast.
The locations, not all that great, what with it being right next to the on-ramp for the expressway.

Quite enjoyed it. Wish we'd brought bathing suits so we could have gone in the pool, though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Falls, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Free breakfast is very good.
Hotel did not have the room available that was a confirmed on the priceline.com reservation.

While past experiences here were generally very good, this time they did not have the room available the I conformed a reservation for. The staff was not overly accommodating and offered various excuses for the unavailability of the reserved room ranging from a "computer glitch" to the room had a "plumbing problem" depending on who you talked to. They did not seem overly concerned about the mistake. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from North Easton, MA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Livermore, CA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
good size room, very clean with a couch, table and nice desk for computer and plenty of electrical plugs; breakfast available
no hot tub/spa
Reviews of Hampton Inn Nanuet
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg