Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area

Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area

Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
512 Courtfield Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area in Murrells Inlet

# 1 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Creative breakfast options
Being charged additional fees at the hotel without being told and how the staff handled the situation. Very disappointing!
Couple
Mark from Minneapolis, MN
April 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
good room, good breakfast, quiet
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room #202,IT had back up to a major street lots of traffic noise, had to move to another room. Room #209 when we turn the heat on mold particles blow out of the heat unit, Show the mgr. the pictures. Move again to room #211 that room had problems too.
Richard from Columbia, SC
October 18, 2016
10.0
I had a great stay. Clean comfortable room and a very attentive and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was beautiful and clean.
The guests in the room next to us kept us up playing loud music until 3am. We called the front desk and after two attempts the hotel staff were able to get them to be quiet.
Couple
Robert from Amherst, VA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great employees-friendly, personable, all spoke whenever seen.Great linens...nice that even spread was washed after each guest's stay!Breakfast/bed were fine, too.Convenient, very close to where we needed to be on Sunday morning!
nothing to report here! That's nice, isn't it?!
Couple
Jay from Millersville, MD
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Second time staying there. Love the location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dansville, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful friendly staff; room was clean and comfortable. This is a newer hotel and is very well decorated. The continental breakfast was wonderful; many choices and the robust coffee was great! Definitely a great hotel to choose!
Our only complaint was that the heater/air conditioner unit was noisy. But this is very common and every hotel we have stayed in has had the same issue.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Mount Pleasant, SC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Jeff was excellent the night manager... I had a problem with directions from the Litchfield Hampton... And he gave me a free upgrade at no extra charge...A+ For Jeff

great place to stay... Close to Blackmoor golf course

Reviews of Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.